Blue Valentine (2010)


Dean and Cindy live a quiet life in a modest neighborhood. They appear to have the world at their feet at the outset of the relationship. However, his lack of ambition and her retreat into self-absorption cause potentially irreversible cracks in their marriage.

Blue Valentine Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.9/10 from 1462 votes
Release Date: 2010-12-27
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Cottage Industries, Incentive Filmed Entertainment, Silverwood Films, Hunting Lane Films, Chrysler Corporation, Shade Pictures, Motel Movies
Production Country: United States of America

Blue Valentine Casts

Ryan Gosling
as Dean Pereira
Michelle Williams
as Cindy Heller
Mike Vogel
as Bobby
John Doman
as Jerry
Faith Wladyka
as Frances "Frankie"
Marshall Johnson
as Marshall
Jen Jones
as Gramma
Maryann Plunkett
as Glenda
James Benatti
as Jamie
Barbara Troy
as Jo
Carey Westbrook
as Charley
Ben Shenkman
as Dr. Feinberg
Eileen Rosen
as Mimi
Enid Graham
as Professor
Ashley Gurnari
as Checker

Blue Valentine Crew

Directing Derek Cianfrance Director
Writing Cami Delavigne Screenplay
Writing Derek Cianfrance Screenplay
Writing Joey Curtis Screenplay
Production Carrie Fix Producer
Production Lynette Howell Producer
Production Alex Orlovsky Producer
Production Jamie Patricof Producer
Production Doug Dey Executive Producer
Production Cassian Elwes Executive Producer
Production Ryan Gosling Executive Producer
Production Jack Lechner Executive Producer
Production Scott Osman Executive Producer
Production Rena Ronson Executive Producer
Production Michelle Williams Executive Producer
Sound Grizzly Bear Original Music Composer
Editing Jim Helton Editor
Editing Ron Patane Editor
Camera Andrij Parekh Director of Photography
Production Cindy Tolan Casting
Art Inbal Weinberg Production Design
Art Jasmine E. Ballou Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Erin Benach Costume Design
Camera Davi Russo Still Photographer
Editing Barbara Jean Kearney Digital Intermediate
Art Max Sherwood Property Master
Sound Steve Giammaria Sound Recordist
Sound Dan Flosdorf Sound Designer
Directing Tony Osso Script Supervisor
Sound Evan Benjamin Supervising Dialogue Editor