First Reformed (2018)


A pastor of a small church in upstate New York starts to spiral out of control after a soul-shaking encounter with an unstable environmental activist and his pregnant wife.

First Reformed Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.9/10 from 521 votes
Release Date: 2018-05-18
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Arclight Films, Omeira Studio Partners, Killer Films, Fibonacci Films, Big Indie Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

First Reformed Casts

Ethan Hawke
as Pastor Ernst Toller
Amanda Seyfried
as Mary Mensana
Cedric the Entertainer
as Pastor Joel Jeffers
Victoria Hill
as Esther
Philip Ettinger
as Michael Mensana
Michael Gaston
as Edward Balq
Bill Hoag
as John Elder
Kristin Villanueva
as Nurse Cindy
Ingrid Kullberg-Bendz
as Middle-Aged Tourist
Ken Forman
as Middle-Aged Man
Christopher Dylan White
as College Student
Frank Rodriguez
as Sheriff
Gary Lee Mahmoud
as Doctor
Joseph Anthony Jerez
as War Vet in Wheelchair
Sue Jean Kim
as Suriya
Miah Issabella Velasquez
as Rose
Tyler Bourke
as Benny
Natalie Woolams-Torres
as Clerk
Van Hansis
as Roger
Ramon Nuñez
as Jason
Delano Montgomery
as Jake
Satchel Eden Bell
as Cynthia
Jon Rua
as 1st Repairman
Otis Edward Cotton
as 2nd Repairman
Mark Havlis
as Pancake House Owner
Erica Fae
as 1st Secretary
Prudence Wright Holmes
as Balq Industries Tour Guide
Ronald Peet
as Choir Member
Juliet Schlefer
as Choir Member
Elanna White
as Choir Member
Olivia Rose Cohenher
as Choir Member
Jake Alden-Falconer
as Choir Member
Eric Lockley
as Choir Member
Krystina Alabado
as Choir Member
Dennis Michael Giammetta
as Balq's Son (uncredited)
Mahaleia Gray
as Jeffers' Daughter (uncredited)

First Reformed Crew

Directing Paul Schrader Director
Writing Paul Schrader Writer
Production Brian Beckmann Executive Producer
Production Jack Binder Producer
Production Philip Burgin Executive Producer
Production Greg Clark Producer
Production Gary Hamilton Producer
Production Victoria Hill Producer
Production David Hinojosa Producer
Production Brooke Lyndon-Stanford Executive Producer
Production Martin McCabe Executive Producer
Production Frank Murray Producer
Production Luca Scalisi Executive Producer
Production Mick Southworth Executive Producer
Production Christine Vachon Producer
Production Ying Ye Executive Producer
Production Susan Shopmaker Casting
Art Raphael Sorcio Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Olga Mill Costume Design
Production Deepak Sikka Producer
Sound Brian Williams Original Music Composer
Camera Alexander Dynan Director of Photography
Sound Jerry Stein Sound Mixer
Art Grace Yun Production Design
Art Nadya Gurevich Set Decoration
Sound Martin Czembor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Isaac Derfel Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ruy García Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ruy García Sound Designer
Sound Allen Lau Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Michael McMenomy Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Shwee Chou Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Brian Houlihan Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Brian Houlihan Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Guyton Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Eldo Ray Estes Makeup Department Head
Art Deborah Wheatley Assistant Art Director
Editing Ben Rodriguez Jr. Editor