Guns Akimbo (2019)


An ordinary guy suddenly finds himself forced to fight a gladiator-like battle for a dark website that streams the violence for viewers. Miles must fight heavily armed Nix and also save his kidnapped ex-girlfriend.

Guns Akimbo Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 840 votes
Release Date: 2019-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Occupant Films, Altitude Film Entertainment, Four Knights Film, Hyperion Media Group, Ingenious Media, Maze Pictures, Pump Metal Films, The Electric Shadow Company
Production Countries: Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Guns Akimbo Casts

Daniel Radcliffe
as Miles
Samara Weaving
as Nix
Natasha Liu Bordizzo
as Nova
Ned Dennehy
as Riktor
Mark Rowley
as Dane
Hanako Footman
as Ruby
Rhys Darby
as Glenjamin
Grant Bowler
as Degraves
Set Sjöstrand
as Fuckface
Jacqueline Lee Geurts
as Irene Degraves
Milo Cawthorne
as Hadley
Colin Moy
as Clive
Edwin Wright
as Stanton
Racheal Ofori
as Effie
Jack Riddiford
as Shadwell
Anne Alexander Sieder
as Martha Seabert - News Pundit
Bella Padden
as Young Nix
Aaron Jackson
as Clement
Graham Vincent
as Cop #1
Thomas Sainsbury
as Singstar Dude
Richard Knowles
as Zander
Tim Foley
as Cop #2
Aaron McGregor
as Jock
Joe Witkowski
as Longshot
Tarun Mohanbhai
as Skizm Troll
Janos Tiborcz
as Graveworm
Janna Cachola
as Bar patron
Logan Cole
as Daddy Doubletaps
Kim Girschner
as Medical Assistant
Ryan Hadaller
as CNN News Analyst
J. David Hinze
as CNN Anchor
Murray Knock
as Police Officer
Mark Sole
as Skizm Fan
Ken Thomas
as Police Chief
Josh Thomson
as Grim
Stephen Grey
as Vadim
Tawanda Manyimo
as Miguel

Guns Akimbo Crew

Crew Stefan Ciupek Cinematography
Production Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
Editing Zaz Montana Editor
Production Felipe Marino Producer
Production Joe Neurauter Producer
Production Will Clarke Executive Producer
Production Jay Taylor Executive Producer
Crew Stephen Grey Stunts
Art Nick Bassett Production Design
Sound Enis Rotthoff Music
Art Hucky Hornberger Art Direction
Production Michael J. Mailis Executive Producer
Production John Jencks Executive Producer
Art Gareth Edwards Set Decoration
Production Andy Mayson Executive Producer
Art Nick Connor Art Direction
Writing Jason Lei Howden Screenplay
Directing Jason Lei Howden Director
Art Nane Cornelius Set Decoration
Editing Luke Haigh Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Howden Costume Design
Production Robyn Grace Associate Producer
Production Bastien Sirodot Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Ness Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Belindalee Hope Line Producer
Production Joe Simpson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shay Lawrence Makeup Artist
Crew Cameron Brown Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Annika Rahner Makeup Artist
Crew Tori Marsh Stunts
Production Tom Hern Producer
Production Alexander Borgers Executive Producer
Production Stefan Kapelari Executive Producer
Production Mortiz Peters Executive Producer
Art Gabriel Kearney Art Direction
Crew Ashlee Fidow Stunts