Black Water (2018)


A deep cover operative awakens to find himself imprisoned on a submarine. With the help of a fellow prisoner and an amateur agent, he must race against the clock to escape the vessel and expose who set him up.

Black Water Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.6/10 from 160 votes
Release Date: 2018-05-18
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Dawn's Light, Rodin Entertainment, Underdogg Entertainment
Production Country: Canada

Black Water Casts

Jean-Claude Van Damme
as Wheeler
Dolph Lundgren
as Marco
Al Sapienza
as Edward Rhodes
Courtney Blythe Turk
as Melissa Ballard
Jasmine Waltz
as Cassie Taylor
Aleksander Vayshelboym
as Kingsley
Mark Sherman
as Weddle
Cathal Pendred
as Dax
Kris Van Damme
as Kagan
Aaron O'Connell
as Ellis
Tom Glynn
as Crewcut
Ian Niles
as Reed
John Posey
as Captain Darrows
Cuong Alex Do
as Chief of Boat
Carvin White
as Sinclaire
Tom DeNucci
as Rankin
Patrick Kilpatrick
as Ferris
Tahj Vaughans
as Sommer
Tandi Tugwell
as Riley
Lance E. Nichols
as Buchanan
Harry B Joachim
as Drummond
Andy Chavez
as Bank Manager
Vanessa Motta
as Housekeeper
Brett Murray
as Agent 1
Adrian Lockett
as Engineer #1
Andy Reboul
as Engineer #2
Dale Liner
as Guard 1
Jean Claude Leuyer
as Guard 2
R. Matthew Scheib
as Guard 2
Gary Watson
as Robust Guard
Ryan D. Olson
as Guard 5
James P. Bennett
as Guard 006
David "Shark" Fralick
as Guard 8
Christopher Heskey
as Team Leader
Slim Khezri
as Guard (uncredited)
Eric Pettway
as Extraction Team Member (uncredited)

Black Water Crew

Production Jean-Claude Van Damme Executive Producer
Writing Chad Law Screenplay
Production Chad Law Executive Producer
Writing Chad Law Story
Production Bruno Marino Executive Producer
Directing Pasha Patriki Director
Production Pasha Patriki Executive Producer
Crew Pasha Patriki Cinematography
Costume & Make-Up Alexis Kleyla Makeup Department Head
Production Viviana Zarragoitia Executive Producer
Art Fernando Valdes Production Design
Sound Tim Rakoczy Sound Designer
Production Matthew Helderman Executive Producer
Production Adrianne Pettway Associate Producer
Sound Spencer Creaghan Music
Production Shanan Becker Executive Producer
Production Bill Bromiley Executive Producer
Production Richard Switzer Producer
Writing Richard Switzer Story
Production Tyler W. Konney Producer
Writing Tyler W. Konney Story
Production Joe Listhaus Executive Producer
Production Luke Dylan Taylor Executive Producer
Production Joanna Koss Co-Executive Producer
Production Natalie Metzger Consulting Producer
Production Eric Pettway Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Nicole Allen Costume Design
Art Steve Moon Art Direction
Production Jason Cherubini Producer
Production Alexander Ferguson Producer
Sound Ben Leggett Sound Designer
Art Elizabeth Chapman Set Decoration
Production David Allen Executive Producer
Production Talia Ascher Associate Producer
Production Xavier Luis Salinas Line Producer
Sound Matteo De Cola Foley Artist
Sound Dylan Glass Boom Operator