Leaving Las Vegas (1995)


Ben Sanderson, an alcoholic Hollywood screenwriter who lost everything because of his drinking, arrives in Las Vegas to drink himself to death. There, he meets and forms an uneasy friendship and non-interference pact with prostitute Sera.

Leaving Las Vegas Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 768 votes
Release Date: 1995-10-27
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Intial Productions, United Artists, Lumière Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Leaving Las Vegas Casts

Nicolas Cage
as Ben Sanderson
Elisabeth Shue
as Sera
Julian Sands
as Yuri
Richard Lewis
as Peter
Steven Weber
as Marc Nussbaum
Kim Adams
as Sheila
Emily Procter
as Debbie
Stuart Reynolds
as Man At Bar
Valeria Golino
as Terri
Graham Beckel
as L.A. Bartender
Albert Henderson
as Man at Strip Bar
Shashi Bhatia
as Hispanic Prostitute
Carey Lowell
as Bank Teller
Anne Lange
as Business Colleague
Thomas Kopache
as Mr. Simpson
Vincent Ward
as Businessman 1
Lucinda Jenney
as Weird Woman
French Stewart
as Businessman 2
Ed Lauter
as Mobster 3
Waldemar Kalinowski
as Mobster 2
Mike Figgis
as Mobster 1
David Kriegel
as Hotel Manager
Bill Thompson
as Midwest Man At Poolside
Marek Stabrowski
as Pawn Shop Owner
R. Lee Ermey
as Conventioneer
Mariska Hargitay
as Hooker At Bar
Danny Huston
as Barman 2
Laurie Metcalf
as Landlady
David Brisbin
as Landlord
Shawnee Smith
as Biker Girl
Paul Quinn
as Biker Guy
Julian Lennon
as Bartender 3 In Biker Bar
Tracy Thorne
as Waitress At Mall
Bob Rafelson
as Man At Mall
Susan Barnes
as Desk Clerk
Marc Coppola
as Dealer
Michael A. Goorjian
as College Boy 1
Jeremy Jordan
as College Boy 2
Davidlee Willson
as College Boy 3
Xander Berkeley
as Cynical Cabbie
Sergio Premoli
as Stetson Man At Casino
Gordon Michaels
as Security Guard
Louis Allen Rawls
as Concerned Cabbie

Leaving Las Vegas Crew

Editing Colin Coull Color Timer
Sound Sting Songs
Crew Sting Thanks
Sound Sting Vocals
Production Stuart Reynolds Executive Producer
Writing Mike Figgis Screenplay
Directing Mike Figgis Director
Sound Mike Figgis Original Music Composer
Production Lila Cazès Producer
Production Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
Production Marc S. Fischer Line Producer
Production Paige Simpson Executive Producer
Production Annie Stewart Producer
Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
Editing John Smith Editor
Production Carrie Frazier Casting
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunts
Sound Andie Derrick Foley Artist
Crew Jeff Levine Actor's Assistant
Sound Nigel Heath Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Supervisor
Art Waldemar Kalinowski Production Design
Editing Paul Knight Assistant Editor
Crew Russell Towery Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michael R. Blaich Scenic Artist
Crew Kevin Beard Set Production Assistant
Camera Kevin Smyth Key Grip
Sound Julian Slater Sound Effects Editor
Art Florence Fellman Set Decoration
Editing Jinx Godfrey Other
Lighting Toby Irwin Gaffer
Art Zeev Tankus Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Vivienne Westwood Other
Crew Ty Pennington Set Production Assistant
Crew Bob Hawk Carpenter
Production Stacey Rosen Casting Associate
Sound Jason Swanscott Foley Artist
Art Russell R. Anderson Leadman
Crew Mark Anthony Little Set Production Assistant
Crew Derek Raser Transportation Coordinator
Crew Dick Hancock Stunts
Directing Janee Hull-Page Script Supervisor
Production Robin Le Chanu Production Supervisor
Sound Pawel Wdowczak Sound Mixer
Sound Henry Dobson ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Beatrice De Alba Key Hair Stylist
Sound James Feltham Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mathew Knights Dialogue Editor
Art Barry Kingston Art Direction
Art Charles Page Construction Foreman
Lighting James Elton Davis Electrician
Camera Suzanne Hanover Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Bihr Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vikki Barrett Set Costumer
Lighting Todd Heater Electrician
Crew Marco Kyris Stand In
Crew Steve Irwin Video Assist Operator
Crew Michael Saxton Post Production Supervisor
Crew Don Feeney Driver
Production Harvey Malkin Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Linda Hardy Makeup & Hair
Lighting Sean McKelvey Electrician
Crew Leonard Morpurgo Unit Publicist
Crew Peter Evangelatos Craft Service
Writing John O'Brien Novel
Production Craig W. van Gundy Assistant Location Manager
Crew J.T. Thayer Transportation Captain
Directing Simone Farber Second Assistant Director
Crew Jeff Smolek Stunts
Camera Richard Boyle Best Boy Grip
Directing Gary Marcus First Assistant Director
Sound Gemma Dempsey Music Supervisor
Sound Chris Laurence Musician
Camera John Joseph Minardi Grip
Crew Scott Goudreau Driver
Visual Effects William D. Harrison Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Romany Turner Set Production Assistant
Crew Martee la Comette Stand In
Crew Diane Towery Stunts
Art Amy H. Abrams Set Dresser
Art Steve Pfauter Swing
Art Jason Hedley Swing
Art Ghislain Mandon Swing
Art Rebecca Young Art Department Coordinator
Camera Marie Pedersen Camera Operator
Camera Stephen Pizzo First Assistant Camera
Camera Bonnie Blake First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Bernadette 'B.C.' Echohawk Camera Loader
Editing Annette Williams Assistant Editor
Art Anne Mari Ziecker Assistant Property Master
Lighting Paul Birk Best Boy Electric
Lighting Flint Ellsworth Electrician
Camera Christian E. Dirkes Dolly Grip
Camera T.J. Tollefson Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jean Davis Costume Assistant
Production David Haldiman Location Manager
Production James A. Capp Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Dana Padgett Post Production Coordinator
Art Charles Phillips Construction Coordinator
Crew L.M. Soble Actor's Assistant
Crew Geoff Teagardin Set Production Assistant
Crew Eddie Fickett Set Production Assistant
Crew Shannon E. Reilly Production Office Assistant
Production Carl Mastromarino Assistant Accountant
Crew Steve Earle Driver
Crew Jennifer A. Blum Driver
Crew Kathy L. MacMillan Driver
Crew Tracy Thielen Driver
Crew Earl Thielen Driver
Crew Mark Willis Driver
Crew Todd Rowland Cast Driver
Crew Valerie Burnley Craft Service
Sound Rod Howick Foley Editor
Crew Austin Ince Score Engineer