Glass (2019)


In a series of escalating encounters, security guard David Dunn uses his supernatural abilities to track Kevin Wendell Crumb, a disturbed man who has twenty-four personalities. Meanwhile, the shadowy presence of Elijah Price emerges as an orchestrator who holds secrets critical to both men.

Glass Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.5/10 from 2866 votes
Release Date: 2019-01-16
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Blinding Edge Pictures, Buena Vista International, Perfect World Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Glass Casts

James McAvoy
as Kevin Wendell Crumb / Patricia / Dennis / Hedwig / The Beast / Barry / Heinrich / Jade / Ian / Mary Reynolds / Norma / Jalin / Kat / B. T. / Mr. Pritchard / Felida / Luke / Goddard / Samuel / Polly
Bruce Willis
as David Dunn / The Overseer
Samuel L. Jackson
as Elijah Price / Mr. Glass
Anya Taylor-Joy
as Casey Cooke
Sarah Paulson
as Dr. Ellie Staple
Spencer Treat Clark
as Joseph Dunn
Charlayne Woodard
as Mrs. Price
Luke Kirby
as Pierce
Adam David Thompson
as Daryl
M. Night Shyamalan
as Jai, Security Guard
Shannon Destiny Ryan
as Cheerleading Girl #1
Diana Silvers
as Cheerleading Girl #2
Nina Wisner
as Cheerleading Girl #3
Kyli Zion
as Cheerleading Girl #4
Serge Didenko
as Ronald, Powerful Young Man
Russell Posner
as T, Skinny Camera Kid
Kimberly S. Fairbanks
as Assistant Principal
Rosemary Howard
as Penelope Crumb
Bryan McElroy
as Clarence Crumb
Owen Vitullo
as Young Kevin
William Turner
as Young Elijah
Johnny Hiram Jamison
as Thirteen Year-Old Elijah
Leslie Stefanson
as Woman on Train
Marc H. Glick
as Train Engineer
Brick Mason
as Carnival Barker
Bostin Christopher
as Comic Book Counter Guy
Ukee Washington
as News Anchor
Colin Becker
as Ten Year-Old David
Brian Anthony Wilson
as Security Guard in Car
Tobias Segal
as Surveillance Security Guard
Joseph Thuet
as Joe, Security Guard
Tatiana St. Phard
as Woman Group Member
Tom DiNardo
as Homeless Person
Timothy Chivalette
as Comic Book Geek #1
Jack McCafferty
as Comic Book Geek #2
Darby Schlosser
as Foster Sibling #1
Jordan Coker
as Foster Sibling #2
Emma Hong
as Foster Sibling #3
Xaiver Gerald
as Foster Sibling #4
Tim Duquette
as Patient Jimmy
Nathan Nauroth
as Orderly Harrison
Ana Leonard
as Hospital Volunteer
Jennifer Butler
as Factory Worker (uncredited)
Vincent Riviezzo
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Jessica Heller
as French Woman (uncredited)
Rob Yang
as Heo Byung-woo (uncredited)
Jane Park Smith
as Korean Mother (uncredited)
Brian Donahue
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Aurora Karine
as Distraught Passenger (uncredited)
Andrew Hunsicker
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Marisa Brown
as Carol (uncredited)
Matt Jacobs
as Sniper (uncredited)
Jon Douglas Rainey
as S.W.A.T. (uncredited)
Shayna Ryan
as Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Ursula Triplett
as Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Sarah Grgic
as Scarlett Shields (uncredited)
Lory Molino
as Background (uncredited)

Glass Crew

Directing M. Night Shyamalan Director
Production Jason Blum Producer
Art Chris Trujillo Production Design
Editing Luke Franco Ciarrocchi Editor
Camera Mike Gioulakis Director of Photography
Production Marc Bienstock Producer
Production Kevin Scott Frakes Executive Producer
Production Ashwin Rajan Producer
Production John Rusk Co-Producer
Production Steven Schneider Executive Producer
Production M. Night Shyamalan Producer
Editing Renaldo Kell Editor
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Art Jesse Rosenthal Art Direction
Art Olivia Peebles Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Paco Delgado Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Ben Bornstein Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Margina Dennis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Diane Dixon Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michael Maddi Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Maddi Prosthetics Sculptor
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Peitzman Makeup Department Head
Production John Burton West Production Manager
Sound West Dylan Thordson Original Music Composer
Writing M. Night Shyamalan Screenplay
Sound Jason Fyrberg Sound Mixer
Art William Lance Set Designer
Sound Sean Garnhart Sound Designer