Supercon (2018)


A ragtag group of former TV stars and comic book artists who make their living working at conventions decide to steal the loot from a crooked promoter and an overbearing former TV icon.

Supercon Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.9/10 from 17 votes
Release Date: 2018-04-27
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : MOmentum Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Supercon Casts

Maggie Grace
as Allison McNeeley
Clancy Brown
as Adam King
Ryan Kwanten
as Matt Wheeler
John Malkovich
as Sid Newberry
Mike Epps
as Gil Bartell
Dana Snyder
as Loudmouth Jerk
Russell Peters
as Keith Mahar
Candi Brooks
as Intern
CariDee English
as Tall Blonde / Fiona
Cailey Fleming
as Little Girl #2
Zak Knutson
as Judge Glover
Brandon Morales
as Bro #2
Josh Perry
as Future Force Guy
Hunter Burke
as Sean
Jeff Pope
as Moderator

Supercon Crew

Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Sound James L. Venable Original Music Composer
Art Freddy Waff Production Design
Production Mike Epps Producer
Production Lisa Yesko Producer
Writing Dana Snyder Writer
Directing Zak Knutson Director
Writing Zak Knutson Writer
Costume & Make-Up Bonnie Stauch Costume Design
Art Monique Champagne Set Decoration
Production Michael R. Williams Producer
Art Jeremy Woolsey Art Direction
Editing Jay Wade Edwards Editor
Writing Andy Sipes Writer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Key Makeup Artist
Camera Zoran Popovic Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Christine Johnson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Donita Miller Hair Department Head
Production Todd Trosclair Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jeannette Moriarty Key Hair Stylist
Production Ken Gorrell Producer
Costume & Make-Up Allison Shepherd Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Leah Vautrot Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Perry Makeup Artist
Production DJ Dodd Producer
Production Susan Gorrell Producer
Production Peter Zuppardo Associate Producer
Production Jarred Bradley Associate Producer
Production Julie B. Denny Executive Producer
Production Maria J. McDonald Executive Producer
Production Lori Owen Executive Producer
Editing Dustin Chow Editor