Megan Leavey (2017)


The true story of Marine Corporal Megan Leavey, who forms a powerful bond with an aggressive combat dog, Rex. While deployed in Iraq, the two complete more than 100 missions and save countless lives, until an IED explosion puts their faithfulness to the test.

Megan Leavey Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.3/10 from 600 votes
Release Date: 2017-06-09
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : LD Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Megan Leavey Casts

Kate Mara
as Megan Leavey
Ramón Rodríguez
as Matt Morales
Tom Felton
as Sergeant Andrew Dean
Bradley Whitford
as Bob
Will Patton
as Jim
Sam Keeley
as Sills
as Gunny Martin
Edie Falco
as Jackie Leavey
Damson Idris
as Lt. Michael Forman
Shannon Tarbet
as Barb
Alex Hafner
as ECP Sgt Sanders
Parker Sawyers
as Navy Corpsman
Corey Weaver
as Bartender
Geraldine James
as Dr. Turbeville
Corey Johnson
as Master Sergeant
Miguel Gomez
as Gomez
Catherine Dyer
as Mrs. Horachek
Melina Matthews
as Lopez
Jonathan Howard
as Pete Walters
Mish Boyko
as Bennett
Alisa Harris
as Barbie
Nick Madrick
as Receiving Marine #1
Jason Turner
as Receiving Marine #2
Sasha Morfaw
as Female Drill Instructor #1
Jennifer Duke
as Female Drill Instructor #2
Megan Leavey
as Female Drill Instructor #3
Andrew Moon
as Jones
Alicia Lobo
as Timmins
Luka Peroš
as Drunk Guy in Bar
Nils Holst
as Duty Patrol Marine
Phil Dunster
as Coletta
Rudy Dobrev
as Mason
Frank von Loh
as Loadmaster
Luke Neal
as Jarvis
Nik Schodel
as Bandini
William Miller
as Recon Guy #1
Ali El Aziz
as Iraqi Man in Car
Abderrahim Daoudi
as Iraqi Child in Car
Benjamin Nathan-Serio
as Recon Guy #2
Jacob Yakob
as ArabicRecon Interpreter
Khaled Kouka
as Iraqi Rug Man
Mark Schardan
as Brown
Mohammed Kasmi
as Iraqi Car Driver
David Chevers
as O’Connor
Matthew W. Morgan
as Turret Gunner
Joseph Yakob
as Helicopter Medic
Michael Strelow
as Doctorin Baghdad
Michael Strelow
as Doctor in Baghdad
Jeremy Jones
as Reynolds
Josh Ventura
as Dog Owner
Nancy Crane
as Therapist
Andrew Masset
as Senator Schumer
Tyler Buckingham
as Finn
Jacob Lovett
as Ricky
Angela Bennett
as Kind Woman
Christine Jones
as News Anchor
Liliana Cabal
as News Anchor Deanna Russo
James D. Dever
as Marine Captain
George Webster
as Finn (uncredited)

Megan Leavey Crew

Sound Mark Isham Music
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR Editor
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Art Alessandra Querzola Set Decoration
Production Mickey Liddell Producer
Sound Julianne Jordan Music Supervisor
Camera Lorenzo Senatore Director of Photography
Art Chuck Potter Set Decoration
Production Alison Semenza Unit Production Manager
Writing Pamela Gray Writer
Sound Christian T. Cooke Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Annie Mumolo Writer
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Production José Luis Escolar Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Tabbert Costume Design
Production Tracy Kilpatrick Casting
Directing Gabriela Cowperthwaite Director
Editing Peter McNulty Editor
Production Camilla-Valentine Isola Casting
Production Jennifer Monroe Producer
Production Pete Shilaimon Producer
Art Steve Cooper Art Direction
Production Scott Holroyd Executive Producer
Production Matthew Sefick Casting
Visual Effects Rafa Solórzano Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound John Sievert Foley
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Merav Elbaz Belschner Set Costumer
Directing Stefania Velichkova Script Supervisor
Crew G. Peter King Stunt Coordinator
Writing Tim Lovestedt Writer
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Karen Keyes Set Costumer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Sound Stefan Fraticelli Foley
Camera Ivo Peitchev Camera Operator
Art Jeffrey Schlatter Construction Coordinator
Camera Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Leigh Ann Yandle Makeup Department Head
Directing Kara B. Still Script Supervisor
Production Carlos Ruiz Boceta Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Patricia McAlhany Glasser Hair Department Head
Editing Dave Muscat Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Erin Keith Key Makeup Artist
Sound Brad Zoern Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Martyn Zub Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jerome Fauci Camera Operator
Camera Jerome Fauci Steadicam Operator
Camera Luigi Andrei Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Cline Makeup Artist
Lighting Hristo Idakiev Gaffer
Production Ro Dempsey Casting
Art Lauren Lebow Art Department Coordinator
Production Robert Huberman Executive Producer
Production Robert Huberman Unit Production Manager
Sound Philip D. Morrill First Assistant Sound Editor
Lighting Eric Boncher Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Irish-Desarno Makeup Department Head
Camera Karina Silva Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Ashton Glasser Key Hair Stylist
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Sound Hunter Moore Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Stev Taylor Wardrobe Supervisor
Crew Liam Byrne Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Renee Goodwin Makeup Artist
Art Lynne Mitchell Set Decoration
Visual Effects Berta Coderch Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Joey Montenarello Casting Associate
Production Adam Richards Casting Associate
Production Blair Foster Casting Associate
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jason Charbonneau Foley
Costume & Make-Up Duane Saylor Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Stefano Corridori Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Adrian Saywell Digital Intermediate
Crew Louie Northern Drone Operator
Editing Rowan Maher First Assistant Editor
Crew Rowan Maher Visual Effects Editor
Sound Carl Rudisill Production Sound Mixer
Art Eduardo Hidalgo Jr. Supervising Art Director
Directing Keegan Sacko Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Luis G. Reyes Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kara Talley Seamstress
Production Nicole Stojkovich Executive Producer
Directing Martin Krauka First Assistant Director
Directing Urs Hirschbiegel First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Pleger Makeup Artist
Editing Chris Wallace Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Nuria Pascual-Andujar Costume Coordinator
Sound Trent Richmond Foley Editor
Art Marc Estrugo Art Direction
Art Rafa Jannone Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up J.C. Davis Hairstylist
Art Manu Pacheco Construction Coordinator
Art James Rosenthal Property Master
Visual Effects Antonio Miravalls Visual Effects Producer
Camera Korey L. Owens Aerial Director of Photography
Lighting Carlos Hernandez Espinosa Electrician
Lighting Peter Kostov Electrician
Lighting Toño Ojugas Electrician
Lighting Jamie Baglio Gaffer
Crew Kevin Knotts Pilot
Lighting Dave Spencer Rigging Grip
Lighting Joseph Mason Lighting Technician
Production Brad Kenny Casting
Production Kalas Pendergraft Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Nidia Cobillos Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Britt Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Angel Concepcion Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jillian Gallant Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Errigo Mason Set Costumer
Sound Marshall McGee Boom Operator
Sound Jaime Llanos Boom Operator
Editing Daniel Lapira Assistant Editor