The Vault (2017)


Two estranged sisters are forced to rob a bank in order to save their brother. But this is no ordinary bank.

The Vault Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.8/10 from 267 votes
Release Date: 2017-09-01
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Psychopia Pictures, Imprint Entertainment, Redwire Pictures, Jeff Rice Films, Casadelic Pictures, Content Media Corporation, Culmination Productions, LB Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

The Vault Casts

James Franco
as Ed Mass
Taryn Manning
as Vee Dillon
Francesca Eastwood
as Leah Dillon
Scott Haze
as Michael Dillon
Q'orianka Kilcher
as Susan Cromwell
Jeff Gum
as James Aiken
Clifton Collins Jr.
as Iger
Keith Loneker
as Cyrus
Jill Jane Clements
as Mary
Michael Milford
as Kramer
Debbie Sherman
as Lauren
Lee Broda
as Nancy
Anthony DiRocco
as Mark Fishman
Dmitry Paniotto
as Max
Beatrice Hernandez
as Pamela
Adina Galupa
as Rebecca
Jessica DeBonville
as News Reporter
Rodney Luis Aquino
as Bank Customer
Aleksander Vayshelboym
as Ben
Conal Byrne
as Kirkham
Cristin Azure
as Baghead Samantha
Maria Breese
as Simone
Rebecca Ray
as Samantha
John D. Hickman
as Marty
Robin Martino
as Baghead Rebecca

The Vault Crew

Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Editing Ed Marx Editor
Production Jamie Carmichael Executive Producer
Production Darby Parker Executive Producer
Production Alan Pao Producer
Production Nanda Rao Line Producer
Directing Dan Bush Director
Editing Dan Bush Editor
Writing Dan Bush Writer
Production Mohit Ramchandani Co-Producer
Production Alexander Motlagh Executive Producer
Production Alex Cutler Producer
Sound Shaun Drew Original Music Composer
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Writing Conal Byrne Writer
Crew Elizabeth Davidovich Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Karen Freed Costume Design
Art Jessee J. Clarkson Production Design
Art Jessee J. Clarkson Art Direction
Art Nicole LeBlanc Set Decoration
Crew Anthony DiRocco Stunts
Production Luke Daniels Producer
Production Lee Broda Executive Producer
Sound Serena Reichenbaugh Sound Mixer
Camera Andrew Shulkind Director of Photography
Production Dmitry Paniotto Executive Producer
Production Tom Butterfield Producer
Crew Bayland Rippenkroeger Stunts
Production Scott Adler Executive Producer
Directing Britton Webb Script Supervisor