Arctic Dogs (2019)


Animals band together to save the day when the evil Otto Von Walrus hatches a sinister scheme to accelerate global warming and melt the Arctic Circle.

Arctic Dogs Viooz
Viooz Score: 6/10 from 56 votes
Release Date: 2019-11-01
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Entertainment Studios Motion Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States of America

Arctic Dogs Casts

James Franco
as Lemmy (voice)
Jeremy Renner
as Swifty (voice)
Alec Baldwin
as (voice)
Anjelica Huston
as (voice)
Michael Madsen
as (voice)
Heidi Klum
as (voice)
John Cleese
as (voice)
Omar Sy
as (voice)
Laurie Holden
as Dakota (voice)

Arctic Dogs Crew

Writing Aaron Woodley Screenplay
Directing Aaron Woodley Director
Sound David Buckley Original Music Composer
Writing Bob Barlen Screenplay
Production Jae Woo Park Producer
Production Joonbum Heo Producer
Production Jae Y. Moh Producer
Production Andrea Iervolino Producer
Production Bruno Rosato Casting Director
Production Monika Bacardi Producer
Production Youngki Lee Producer
Writing Cal Brunker Screenplay
Directing Dimos Vrysellas Director
Crew Matthew Lyon Creator
Editing Lesley Mackay Hunter Editor
Art Branislav Perkovic Art Direction