Ralph Breaks the Internet (2018)


Video game bad guy Ralph and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz must risk it all by traveling to the World Wide Web in search of a replacement part to save Vanellope's video game, Sugar Rush. In way over their heads, Ralph and Vanellope rely on the citizens of the internet — the netizens — to help navigate their way, including an entrepreneur named Yesss, who is the head algorithm and the heart and soul of trend-making site BuzzzTube.

Ralph Breaks the Internet Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 4397 votes
Release Date: 2018-11-20
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Walt Disney Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Ralph Breaks the Internet Casts

John C. Reilly
as Ralph (voice)
Sarah Silverman
as Vanellope (voice)
Gal Gadot
as Shank (voice)
Taraji P. Henson
as Yesss (voice)
Jack McBrayer
as Felix (voice)
Jane Lynch
as Calhoun (voice)
Alan Tudyk
as KnowsMore (voice)
Alfred Molina
as Double Dan / Little Dan (voice)
Ed O'Neill
as Mr. Litwak (voice)
Bill Hader
as J.P. Spamley (uncredited voice)
Sean Giambrone
as The eboy (voice)
Flula Borg
as Maybe (voice)
Timothy Simons
as Butcher Boy (voice)
Ali Wong
as Felony (voice)
Hamish Blake
as Pyro (voice)
Rebecca Wisocky
as Ebay Elayne (voice)
Sam Richardson
as Lee the Office Nerd (voice)
Jaboukie Young-White
as McNeely (voice)
Maurice LaMarche
as Tapper (voice)
Melissa Villaseñor
as Taffyta Muttonfudge (voice)
Katie Lowes
as Candlehead (voice)
Jamie Elman
as Rancis Fluggerbutter (voice)
Horatio Sanz
as Duncan (voice)
Alex Moffat
as Jimmy (voice)
June Squibb
as Jimmy's Grandma (voice)
Della Saba
as Swatti (voice)
Michaela Zee
as Nafisa (voice)
Phil Johnston
as eBay Bidder / Surge Protector (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Arthur (voice)
Rich Moore
as Zangief / eBay Bidder / Sour Bill / Stormtrooper (voice)
Colleen Ballinger
as Colleen (voice)
Dani Fernandez
as Show Host (voice)
Tiffany Herrera
as Tiffany (voice)
Ana Ortiz
as Ballet Mom (voice)
Dianna Agron
as News Anchor (voice)
Jason Mantzoukas
as Hey Nongman (voice)
Raymond S. Persi
as Gene (voice)
as Instagram Pop-Up (voice)
Roger Craig Smith
as Sonic the Hedgehog (voice)
Tim Allen
as Buzz Lightyear (voice)
Brad Garrett
as Eeyore (voice)
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO (voice)
Corey Burton
as Grumpy (voice)
Vin Diesel
as Baby Groot (voice)
Jason Hightower
as Auctioneer (voice)
Brian Curless
as Auctioneer (voice)
Ann Barry Colgin
as Auctioneer (voice)
Viveca Paulin
as Auctioneer (voice)
Michael Giacchino
as FN-3181 (voice)
Kevin Deters
as Stormtrooper (voice)
Jeremy Milton
as Stormtrooper (voice)
Jesse Averna
as Stormtrooper (voice)
Nicole Scherzinger
as Mo's Mom (voice)
Brittany Kikuchi
as Baby Mo (voice)
Olivier Bénard
as Goat (voice)
Ben McKee
as Ben (voice)
Daniel "Z" Platzman
as Daniel (voice)
Dan Reynolds
as Dan (voice)
Wayne Sermon
as Wayne (voice)
Irene Bedard
as Pocahontas (voice)
Kristen Bell
as Anna (voice)
Jodi Benson
as Ariel (voice)
Auli'i Cravalho
as Moana (voice)
Jennifer Hale
as Cinderella (voice)
Kate Higgins
as Aurora (voice)
Linda Larkin
as Jasmine (voice)
Kelly Macdonald
as Merida (voice)
Idina Menzel
as Elsa (voice)
Mandy Moore
as Rapunzel (voice)
Paige O'Hara
as Belle (voice)
Pamela Ribon
as Snow White (voice)
Anika Noni Rose
as Tiana (voice)
Ming-Na Wen
as Mulan (voice)
Mark Rhino Smith
as God (voice)
Glozell Green
as Little Debbie (voice)
Kent Boyd
as Skeleton Dancer (voice)
Rachel Crow
as Nafisa (voice)
Jenica Bergere
as The Bee (voice)
John Lavelle
as Additional Voices (voice)
Josie Trinidad
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ruth Strother
as Additional Voices (voice)
Elise Aliberti
as Additional Voices (voice)
Maddix Robinson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Bradford Simonsen
as Additional Voices (voice)
Fabienne Rawley
as Additional Voices (voice)

Ralph Breaks the Internet Crew

Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Editing Fabienne Rawley Editor
Writing Jim Reardon Story
Production Clark Spencer Producer
Production Chris Williams Executive Producer
Production Bradford Simonsen Associate Producer
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Directing Rich Moore Director
Writing Rich Moore Story
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Directing Phil Johnston Director
Writing Phil Johnston Writer
Writing Phil Johnston Story
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Production Jennifer Lee Executive Producer
Writing Pamela Ribon Writer
Writing Pamela Ribon Story
Art Matthias Lechner Art Direction
Crew Tom MacDougall Executive Music Producer
Writing Josie Trinidad Story
Production Jennifer Newfield Production Supervisor
Production James E. Hasman Production Manager
Production Christopher Kracker Production Supervisor
Crew Ernest J. Petti Technical Supervisor
Production Marisa X. Castro Production Supervisor
Production Stephanie Hachem Production Supervisor
Production Ruth Strother Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Renato Dos Anjos Head of Animation
Visual Effects Scott Kersavage Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Nathan Warner Director of Photography
Art Ami Thompson Art Direction
Production Holly E. Bratton Production Manager
Production Nathan Curtis Production Manager
Production Nicholas Russell Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Kira Lehtomaki Head of Animation
Art Cory Loftis Production Design
Production David A. Thibodeau Production Supervisor
Production Scott Sakamoto Production Supervisor
Editing Jesse Averna Associate Editor
Production Charlyn Go Production Supervisor
Production Alaia Braxton Production Assistant
Production Sam Stratton Production Supervisor