The Autopsy of Jane Doe (2016)


Father and son coroners receive a mysterious unidentified corpse with no apparent cause of death. As they attempt to examine the beautiful young "Jane Doe," they discover increasingly bizarre clues that hold the key to her terrifying secrets.

The Autopsy of Jane Doe Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 820 votes
Release Date: 2016-12-21
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : IM Global, Impostor Pictures, 42
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

The Autopsy of Jane Doe Casts

Emile Hirsch
as Austin Tilden
Brian Cox
as Tommy Tilden
Ophelia Lovibond
as Emma
Olwen Catherine Kelly
as Jane Doe
Michael McElhatton
as Sheriff Sheldon
Parker Sawyers
as Officer Cole
Jane Perry
as Lieutenant Wade

The Autopsy of Jane Doe Crew

Costume & Make-Up Natalie Ward Costume Design
Camera Roman Osin Director of Photography
Sound Detlef A. Schitto Sound Recordist
Sound Detlef A. Schitto Foley Editor
Production Elaine Grainger Casting
Sound Lars Ginzel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Sound Christian Conrad Sound Designer
Production Eric Garcia Producer
Visual Effects Scott McIntyre Special Effects Supervisor
Directing André Øvredal Director
Production Tim Cole Line Producer
Sound Saunder Jurriaans Original Music Composer
Production Rory Aitken Producer
Production Ben Pugh Producer
Production Matt Jackson Executive Producer
Production Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Sound Martin Langenbach Foley
Editing Peter Gvozdas Editor
Sound Danny Bensi Original Music Composer
Writing Ian B. Goldberg Screenplay
Art Astrid Sieben Art Direction
Art Matt Gant Production Design
Sound Richard Kondal ADR & Dubbing
Editing Patrick Larsgaard Editor
Camera Susie Allnutt Still Photographer
Sound Vanesa Lorena Tate Music Editor
Lighting Phil Brookes Gaffer
Directing Sheila McNaught Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Coren Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jemma Harwood Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jemma Harwood Makeup Designer
Sound Andy Ross Music Supervisor
Editing Sabrina Naumann Dialogue Editor
Production Emma Gunnery Casting Assistant
Camera Vanessa Whyte Additional Photography
Writing Richard Naing Screenplay
Production Fred Berger Producer
Production Adam Cobb Co-Executive Producer
Lighting Dave Staton Rigging Gaffer
Camera Warwick Drucker Key Grip
Art Timothy Wilkinson Property Master
Camera Rami Bartholdy First Assistant Camera
Lighting Joe Judge Best Boy Electric
Visual Effects Michael Tuohy Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Sam J Green Systems Administrators & Support
Costume & Make-Up Bella Cruickshank Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bella Cruickshank Makeup Designer
Editing Nicholas Emme First Assistant Editor
Editing Patrick O'Mahony First Assistant Editor