Easy A (2010)


Olive, an average high school student, sees her below-the-radar existence turn around overnight once she decides to use the school's gossip grapevine to advance her social standing. Now her classmates are turning against her and the school board is becoming concerned, including her favorite teacher and the distracted guidance counselor. With the support of her hilariously idiosyncratic parents and a little help from a long-time crush, Olive attempts to take on her notorious new identity and crush the rumor mill once and for all.

Easy A Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 4425 votes
Release Date: 2010-09-16
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Screen Gems, Olive Bridge Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Easy A Casts

Emma Stone
as Olive Penderghast
Penn Badgley
as "Woodchuck" Todd
Amanda Bynes
as Marianne Bryant
Dan Byrd
as Brandon
Thomas Haden Church
as Mr. Griffith
Patricia Clarkson
as Rosemary Penderghast
Cam Gigandet
as Micah
Lisa Kudrow
as Mrs. Griffith
Malcolm McDowell
as Principal Gibbons
Aly Michalka
as Rhiannon Abernathy
Stanley Tucci
as Dill Penderghast
Fred Armisen
as Pastor Bryant
Juliette Goglia
as Eighth Grade Olive
Jake Sandvig
as Anson
Morgan Rusler
as Mr. Abernathy
Nikki Tyler-Flynn
as Mrs. Abernathy
Braeden Lemasters
as Eighth Grade Kid
Mahaley Manning
as Nina Howell
Jameson Moss
as Evan
Blake Hood
as Kennedy Peters-Booth
Bryce Clyde Jenkins
as Chip Penderghast
Neil Soni
as Zia
Stacey Travis
as Marianne's Mom
Bonnie Burroughs
as Micah's Mom
Eddie Applegate
as Micah's Grandfather
Norma Michaels
as Micah's Grandmother
Yolanda Snowball
as Receptionist
Andrew Fleming
as Doctor
Johanna Braddy
as Melody Bostic
David Gore
as Pre-Teen Kid
as Gossipy Girl
D'Anthony Palms
as Josh Wisniewski
Ryan Parker
as Kurt
Rawson Marshall Thurber
as Quiznos Guy
Chris De Lorenzo
as Spectator In The Gym
Jillian Johnston
as Server
Nancy Karr
as Singing Server
Clay Black
as Singing Server
Brad Etheridge
as Singing Server
Veerta Motiani
as Singing Server
Michael Strauss
as Singing Server
Lance Kerfuffle
as Clerk
Drew Koles
as Boy
Max Crumm
as Pontius
Jeremiah Hu
as Judas
Jessica Jann
as Jezebel
Danni Katz
as Harlot
Jason Kropik
as Mortimer
Yoshi Sudarso
as Eric Ling (uncredited)
Bobby C. King
as Man Watching Skateboarders (uncredited)
Micah Van Hove
as Stoner (uncredited)
Julianne Celeste
as Gossip Girl Jogger (uncredited)
Yoshi Sudarso

Easy A Crew

Production Lisa Miller Katz Casting
Directing Will Gluck Director
Production Zanne Devine Producer
Production Alicia Emmrich Associate Producer
Production Will Gluck Producer
Production Mark B. Johnson Co-Producer
Camera Michael Grady Director of Photography
Art Marcia Hinds Production Design
Art Bo Johnson Art Direction
Art Karen Agresti Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mynka Draper Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Desiree Dizard Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Donna-Lou Henderson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Manzo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maynard Matthews Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Vittone Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jose Zamora Key Hair Stylist
Production Glenn S. Gainor Unit Production Manager
Production Clifford L. Rogers Production Supervisor
Art Troy Hope Painter
Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Art David Lombard Leadman
Art John Risso Painter
Sound Wende Crowley Music Supervisor
Editing Susan Littenberg Editor
Writing Bert V. Royal Writer
Crew Bobby C. King Stunt Coordinator
Directing Todd Amateau First Assistant Director
Directing Anthony J. Nahar Second Assistant Director
Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
Camera Patrick Rousseau "A" Camera Operator
Camera Brian Morena First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Arturo Rojas Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Geoffrey Haley "B" Camera Operator
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Camera Cory Gunter Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera F. Ulysses Domalaon First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera John Scott Mills Digital Imaging Technician
Costume & Make-Up Linda Huse Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up La Shan Knox Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Wujick Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lori Jean Sacks Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rosemary Bengele Sater Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Meg Goodwin Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Elaine McGhee Costumer
Costume & Make-Up David Waterman Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Mike Karasick Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting John Linares Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting George Sugar Rigging Gaffer
Camera Aubrey Husar Key Grip
Camera Derek K. Cunningham Best Boy Grip
Camera Michael P. Catanzarite Dolly Grip
Camera Michael Uva Dolly Grip
Sound Harrison D. Marsh Production Sound Mixer
Sound Tom Fox Boom Operator
Crew Tyler Matson Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Darin O'Neill Special Effects Technician
Crew Bret Barrett Special Effects Technician
Production Fermin Davalos Location Manager
Production William T. Wesley Assistant Location Manager
Production David C. Bernat Production Coordinator
Production Kevin Magee Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Shadow Kingsley Production Secretary
Production Ryan Whan Production Accountant
Production Nick Costantino Assistant Accountant
Costume & Make-Up C.J. Pyles On Set Dresser
Art James P. Meehan Assistant Property Master
Art Taylor Vaughan Assistant Property Master
Crew Michael Klastorin Unit Publicist
Camera Adam L. Taylor Still Photographer
Directing Will Sandoval Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Bruce A. Simon Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Heather Kritzer Additional Second Assistant Director
Production Joseph Wisniewski Casting Associate
Crew Jennifer Hamilton Choreographer
Crew Dan Brizendine Transportation Captain
Crew James Andrews Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Debra L. Tennant Assistant Editor
Sound Jon Wakeham Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Herwig Maurer Sound Editor
Sound Mark Larry Sound Editor
Sound Tim Tuchrello Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Scott G.G. Haller Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Jacob Riehle Dialogue Editor
Sound Andrea Horta ADR Supervisor
Sound Pamela Kahn Foley Artist
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley Mixer
Sound Brian Smith ADR Mixer
Sound Deb Adair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sherry Whitfield Music Editor
Editing Steve Bowen Digital Colorist
Visual Effects Rocco Passionino Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Raoul Bolognini Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Carolyn Martin Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Guillaume DeLouche Property Master