The Girl with All the Gifts (2016)

DramaHorrorThrillerScience Fiction

In the future, a strange fungus has changed nearly everyone into a thoughtless, flesh-eating monster. When a scientist and a teacher find a girl who seems to be immune to the fungus, they all begin a journey to save humanity.

The Girl with All the Gifts Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.5/10 from 1349 votes
Release Date: 2016-09-23
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Altitude Film Entertainment, Poison Chef, Altitude Film Sales, British Film Institute, BFI Film Fund
Production Country: United Kingdom

The Girl with All the Gifts Casts

Sennia Nanua
as Melanie
Gemma Arterton
as Helen Justineau
Paddy Considine
as Sgt. Eddie Parks
Glenn Close
as Dr. Caroline Caldwell
Fisayo Akinade
as Kieran Gallagher
Anamaria Marinca
as Dr. Selkirk
Anthony Welsh
as Dillon
Joe Lomas
as Joe
Dominique Tipper
as Devani
Eli Lane
as Kenny
Joel Sheldon
as T-Shirt Boy
Will Brooks
as Painted Boy
Tessa Morris
as Rat Girl
Abigail Sams
as Classroom Kid
Shay Gutteridge
as Classroom kid
Elizabeth-Anne Fuller
as Classroom Kid
Callum Lloyd
as Classroom Kid
Alicia Morris
as Feral Kid
Matthew Smallwood
as Feral Kid
Macey Ward
as Feral Kid
Amy Newey
as Feral Kid
Elise Reed
as Feral Child (Aarra)
Joshua Smallwood
as Feral Kid
Lobna Futers
as Hungry
Stacey Lynn Crowe
as Hungry
Amy Floyd
as Hungry
Pete Buzzsaw Holland
as Hungry 3 (uncredited)
A.k. Steppa
as Hungry (uncredited)
Alex Reed
as Hungry
Richard Price
as Hungry - Tree Hungry
Alexandria Wright
as Tree Hungry
Ita O'Brien
as Pram Lady Hungry
Ria Lopez
as Hungry
Sean Evans
as Hungry
Ross Green
as Hungry
Daniel Jack Evans
as Hungry
Samantha Rushton
as Hungry
Pamela DeAbreu
as Hungry
Rayn Khan
as Hero Hungry
Matt Adcock
as Hungry
Jim Macie
as Hungry
Daniel Eghan
as Soldier
Laura Marie Howard
as Soldier

The Girl with All the Gifts Crew

Sound Carsten Richter Foley
Sound Sebastian Morsch Sound Effects Editor
Production Richard Holmes Executive Producer
Production Will Clarke Executive Producer
Sound Nick Baldock ADR & Dubbing
Art Philip Barber Art Direction
Production Colin Jones Casting
Writing Mike Carey Screenplay
Writing Mike Carey Novel
Art Kristian Milsted Production Design
Production Christopher Moll Executive Producer
Camera Simon Dennis Director of Photography
Directing Colm McCarthy Director
Visual Effects Seb Barker Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Monica MacDonald Makeup Supervisor
Production Andy Mayson Executive Producer
Production Toby Spigel Casting Associate
Camera Aimee Spinks Still Photographer
Production Angus Lamont Producer
Sound Dillon Bennett Sound Designer
Editing Dominik Schleier Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Nick Rideout Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Liza Bracey Costume Design
Sound James Ridgway ADR & Dubbing
Sound Cristóbal Tapia de Veer Original Music Composer
Camera Jon Beacham Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Bishop Steadicam Operator
Art Katerina Michail Art Department Coordinator
Production Camille Gatin Producer
Costume & Make-Up Scarlett O'Connell Prosthetic Supervisor
Production Ben Rimmer Line Producer
Editing Matthew Cannings Editor
Art Joshua Douglas-Bagley Art Department Assistant
Art Agis Pyrlis Assistant Art Director
Production Melissa Gethin Clarke Casting Assistant
Directing Sam Donovan Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Philip O'Connor Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Dutton Set Costumer
Camera Graham Martyr Camera Operator
Lighting Wayne Mansell Gaffer
Camera Anna Benbow First Assistant Camera
Camera Joshua Bourke First Assistant Camera
Camera Fran Weston First Assistant Camera
Camera Luke Stone Key Grip
Visual Effects Zakaria Boumediane 3D Generalist
Visual Effects Francisco Paim 3D Generalist
Visual Effects Davey Ahern Visual Effects Producer
Sound Rory de Carteret ADR & Dubbing
Sound Marcus Sujata Foley
Costume & Make-Up Anna Morena Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jenna Hacking Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Nelson Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mireille Paulo Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Editing Paschalla Sharpe First Assistant Editor