Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019)

Science FictionAction

Follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient super-species - thought to be mere myths - rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.3/10 from 2726 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-29
Status: Released
Run time: 132 min / 2:12
Production Studio : Legendary Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, Huahua Media, Toho Company, Ltd.
Production Countries: China, Japan, United States of America

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Casts

Kyle Chandler
as Mark Russell
Vera Farmiga
as Emma Russell
Millie Bobby Brown
as Madison Russell
Ken Watanabe
as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa
Zhang Ziyi
as Dr. Ilene Chen / Dr. Ling
Bradley Whitford
as Dr. Rick Stanton
Sally Hawkins
as Dr. Vivienne Graham
Charles Dance
as Alan Jonah
Thomas Middleditch
as Sam Coleman
Aisha Hinds
as Colonel Diane Foster
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
as Chief Warrant Officer Barnes
David Strathairn
as Admiral William Stenz
Anthony Ramos
as Staff Sergeant Martinez
Elizabeth Ludlow
as First Lieutenant Griffin
Jonathan Howard
as Asher Jonah
CCH Pounder
as Senator Williams
Joe Morton
as Dr. Houston Brooks
Randy Havens
as Dr. Tim Mancini
Lyle Brocato
as Executive Officer Bowman
Jimmy Gonzales
as Commander Crane
T. C. Matherne
as Master Sergeant Hendricks
Kenneth Israel
as Argo Deck Officer Zellner
Justice Leak
as Monarch Officer Martin
Al Vicente
as Isla de Mara Fisherman
Rose Bianco
as Isla de Mara Grandmother
Gabriel L. Silva
as Isla de Mara Grandson
Skylar Denney
as Argo Officer Arvin
Kelli Garner
as Argo Officer Cross
Tyler Crumley
as Young Andrew
Lexi Rabe
as Young Madison
Zac Zedalis
as Sergeant Travis
Tracie Garrison
as Asaj
Natalie Shaheen
as Lieutenant Bottin
Jesse O'Neill
as Corporal Winston
Joshua Leary
as Sergeant Baker
Vince Foster
as G-Team Officer Tippett
Shauna Rappold
as G-Team Officer Harryhausen
Fiona Hardingham
as News Anchor #1
Orelon Sidney
as News Anchor #2
Paul Ryden
as News Anchor #3
Laurie Dhue
as News Anchor #4
Kevin Shinick
as Weather Man
Marko Caka
as Jonah's Mercenary #9 (uncredited)
Seth Green
as Fighter Pilot (uncredited)
Eli Roth
as Fighter Pilot (uncredited)

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Crew

Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Camera Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Editing Bob Ducsay Editor
Art Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Designer
Camera Paul Hughen Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Art Scott Chambliss Production Design
Writing Michael Dougherty Screenplay
Directing Michael Dougherty Director
Writing Michael Dougherty Story
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Sound Margaret Yen Music Supervisor
Production Thomas Tull Producer
Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
Production Jon Jashni Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joel Harlow Makeup Department Head
Production Alex Garcia Producer
Production Mary Parent Producer
Sound Serj Tankian Musician
Crew Richard Dorton Motion Capture Artist
Sound Whit Norris Sound Mixer
Production Brian Rogers Producer
Crew T.J. Storm Motion Capture Artist
Visual Effects Bradley Parker Visual Effects
Production Stacy Perskie Co-Producer
Writing Max Borenstein Story
Crew Alan Maxson Motion Capture Artist
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Directing Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit Director
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tim Walston Sound Designer
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Amanda Moss Serino Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Toussieng Hair Department Head
Sound Jason W. Jennings Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Daniel C. McFadden Still Photographer
Visual Effects Guillaume Rocheron Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Zach Shields Screenplay
Writing Zach Shields Story
Art Dean Sherriff Conceptual Design
Costume & Make-Up Lee Ann Brittenham Hair Department Head
Production Maricel Pagulayan Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Adam Walls Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects John Hewitt Visual Effects
Production Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Art Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Production Ali Mendes Co-Producer
Crew Jason Liles Motion Capture Artist
Sound Santiago Núñez Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Brian Connor Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Chris Howland Additional Production Sound Mixer
Sound Rodney Gurulé Sound Mixer