No Time to Die (2021)


Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

No Time to Die Viooz
Release Date: 2021-09-29
Status: Post Production
Run time: 163 min / 2:43
Production Studio : Danjaq, Eon Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Universal Pictures, United Artists, Annapurna Pictures, B25, Cinesite
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

No Time to Die Casts

Daniel Craig
as James Bond
Rami Malek
as Lyutsifer Safin
Léa Seydoux
as Dr. Madeleine Swann
Lashana Lynch
as Nomi
Ralph Fiennes
as M / Gareth Mallory
Christoph Waltz
as Ernst Stavro Blofeld
Ben Whishaw
as Q
Naomie Harris
as Eve Moneypenny
Jeffrey Wright
as Felix Leiter
Ana de Armas
as Paloma
Billy Magnussen
as Logan Ash
Rory Kinnear
as Bill Tanner
David Dencik
as Valdo Obruchev
Brigitte Millar
as Vogel
Dali Benssalah
as Primo
Coco Sumner
as Bodyguard
Michael Herne
as Spectre Guest
Lourdes Faberes
as Spectre Agent
Gordon Alexander
as Lab Technician
Amor Evans
Lisa-Dorah Sonnet
Maya Khosrowshahi
Safi El Masri
as Stunt Double: Rami Malek

No Time to Die Crew

Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Art Mark Tildesley Production Design
Writing Ian Fleming Novel
Production Daniel Craig Co-Producer
Production Enzo Sisti Line Producer
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Sound Hugo Adams Foley Supervisor
Sound Bryan Bowen Sound Designer
Sound James Harrison Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Robert Wade Screenplay
Writing Neal Purvis Screenplay
Art Véronique Melery Set Decoration
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Production Gregg Wilson Associate Producer
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Sound Adele Fletcher Dialogue Editor
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Writing Cary Joji Fukunaga Screenplay
Directing Cary Joji Fukunaga Director
Costume & Make-Up Suttirat Anne Larlarb Costume Design
Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art Neal Callow Art Direction
Art Mark Harris Art Direction
Writing Phoebe Waller-Bridge Screenplay
Sound Sue Harding Foley Artist
Editing Tom Cross Editor
Crew Steve Mazzaro Additional Music
Art Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Art Sandra Phillips Art Direction
Sound Tom Barrow Sound Mixer
Sound Mark Appleby ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Mark Bakowski Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Arran Brownlee Concept Artist
Production Andrew Noakes Co-Producer
Sound Alan Hill Sound Mixer
Production Per Henry Borch Line Producer
Sound Dawn Gough Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kristin Catuogno ADR Recordist
Sound Aidan Dykes ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Marzenna Fus-Mickiewicz Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Matteo Veglia VFX Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Yoshi DeHerrera Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects François Lambert Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lennon Makeup Artist
Sound Billie Eilish Theme Song Performance
Art Buddie Wilkinson Standby Property Master
Crew Karl Jordan Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Gerard Diefenthal Visual Effects Supervisor