Zandalee (1991)


Bored with her marriage to burnt out poet turned corporate executive Thierry, Zandalee falls prey to an old friend of her husband, the manipulative and egotistical Johhny and becomes enmeshed in a sensual, passionate and destructive affair.

Zandalee Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.3/10 from 27 votes
Release Date: 1991-05-09
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Electric Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Zandalee Casts

Nicolas Cage
as Johnny Collins
Erika Anderson
as Zandalee Martin
Judge Reinhold
as Thierry Martin
Joe Pantoliano
as Gerri
Viveca Lindfors
as Tatta
Steve Buscemi
as OPP Man
Marisa Tomei
as Remy
Aaron Neville
as Jack
Ian Abercrombie
as Louis Medina
Jo-El Sonnier
as Bartender
Newell Alexander
as Allen Calhoun
Blaise Delacroix
as Pepe
Eliott Keener
as Richard Norvo
John Cutler
as Groom
Thomas Iain
as Bible Thumper
Don Brady
as Father Brady
Becky Allen
as Tessa
Buckley Norris
as Buckley
Karen Ayme
as Dancer #2
Tiffany McGuinnes
as Dancer #1
Danny Landos
as Stumble Bum
Kevin McDonald
as Drug Dealer
Louis Barrosso
as Bystander #1
Zach Galligan
as Rog
Richard Greenberg
as Bachelor Man

Zandalee Crew

Directing Sam Pillsbury Director
Writing Mari Kornhauser Writer
Sound Dan Wool Music
Editing Michael Horton Editor
Production Paul Adler Casting
Production Allison Cowitt Casting
Production Mike Fenton Casting
Production Judy Taylor Casting
Art Michael Corenblith Production Design
Art Merideth Boswell Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Deena Appel Costume Design
Production Gregory G. Woertz Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Joe Burns Assistant Director
Directing Patrick Burns Assistant Director
Directing Kellye Serret Script Supervisor
Production Gary M. Bettman Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Margaret Lancaster Production Accountant
Crew Paul Heiman Driver
Crew Ron Bledsoe Transportation Coordinator
Crew Fredda Weiss Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Newton TerMeer Gaffer
Crew Shanna Lynn Stunts
Crew Bob Bragg Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jeff Timbs Sound Design Assistant
Sound Bill Wistrom Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Richard L. Morrison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mace Matiosian Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Haire Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alfred T. Ferrante ADR & Dubbing
Sound Doug Davey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Douglas Axtell Sound mixer
Crew Stuart Auld Scenic Artist
Art David J. Bomba Assistant Art Director
Art Kenneth Chauvin Leadman
Crew David Schlesinger Property Master
Production Staffan Ahrenberg Executive Producer
Production William Blaylock Producer
Production Nicole Seguin Executive Producer
Production Eyal Rimmon Producer
Production Judge Reinhold Producer
Production Mari Kornhauser Producer
Production Tom Eliasson Executive Producer
Production Coren Eliasson Executive Producer
Camera Linda Field Grip
Production Sandria Singh Unit Production Manager
Camera Walt Lloyd Director of Photography
Production Mary McLaglen Unit Production Manager