Changeling (2008)


Christine Collins is overjoyed when her kidnapped son is brought back home. But when Christine suspects that the boy returned to her isn't her child, the police captain has her committed to an asylum.

Changeling Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.5/10 from 2430 votes
Release Date: 2008-01-30
Status: Released
Run time: 141 min / 2:21
Production Studio : Imagine Entertainment, Malpaso Productions, Relativity Media
Production Country: United States of America

Changeling Casts

Angelina Jolie
as Christine Collins
John Malkovich
as Rev. Gustav Briegleb
Jeffrey Donovan
as Captain J.J. Jones
Michael Kelly
as Detective Lester Ybarra
Colm Feore
as Chief James E. Davis
Jason Butler Harner
as Gordon Northcott
Amy Ryan
as Carol Dexter
Geoff Pierson
as S.S. Hahn
Denis O'Hare
as Dr. Jonathan Steele
Frank Wood
as Ben Harris
Peter Gerety
as Dr. Earl W. Tarr
Reed Birney
as Mayor Cryer
Gattlin Griffith
as Walter Collins
Michelle Gunn
as Sandy
Jan Devereaux
as Operator
Erica Grant
as Operator
Antonia Bennett
as Operator
Kerri Randles
as Operator
Morgan Eastwood
as Girl on Tricycle
Madison Hodges
as Neighborhood Girl
Devon Conti
as Arthur Hutchins
Ric Sarabia
as Man at Diner
J.P. Bumstead
as Cook
Debra Christofferson
as Police Matron at Train
Russell Edge
as Reporter at Train
Stephen W. Alvarez
as Reporter at Train
Pete Rockwell
as Reporter at Precinct
John Harrington Bland
as Dr. John Montgomery
Pamela Dunlap
as Mrs. Fox
Roger Hewlett
as Officer Morelli
Jim Cantafio
as Desk Sergeant
Maria J. Rockwell
as Police Matron at Precinct
Wendy Worthington
as Reception Nurse
Riki Lindhome
as Examination Nurse
Dawn Flood
as Morning Nurse
Dale Dickey
as Patient
Eddie Alderson
as Sanford Clark
Sterling Wolfe
as Briegleb's Aide
Michael McCafferty
as Ticket Vendor
David Goldman
as Administrator
Anthony De Marco
as Abducted Kid
Joshua Logan Moore
as Abducted Kid
Joe Kaprielian
as Abducted Kid
Muriel Minot
as Secretary
Kevin Glikmann
as Male Orderly
Drew Richards
as Holding Officer
Hope Shapiro
as Medication Nurse
Caleb Campbell
as Backup Detective
Jeff Cockey
as Backup Detective
Zach Mills
as News Vendor
Kelly Lynn Warren
as Rachel Clark
Colby French
as Bob Clark
Scott Leva
as Mountie
Richard King
as Mountie
Clint Ward
as Mountie
Michael Dempsey
as Man on Street
Peter Breitmayer
as Chairman Thorpe
Phil Van Tee
as Councilman
Jim Nieb
as Reporter at Hearing
Lily Knight
as Mrs. Leanne Clay
Jeffrey Hutchinson
as Mr. Clay
Brian Prescott
as Courtroom Bailiff
Ryan Cutrona
as Judge
Mary Stein
as Janet Hutchins
Gregg Binkley
as Jury Foreman
William Charlton
as Prison Guard
Cooper Thornton
as Prison Guard
E.J. Callahan
as Warden
Asher Axe
as David Clay
Devon Gearhart
as Winslow Boy
Dalton Stumbo
as Winslow Boy
Austin Mensch
as Boy in Coop
Andre Alexsen
as La City Councilman (uncredited)
William Brent
as Screaming Boy (voice, uncredited)
Jason Ciok
as Interviewer (uncredited)
Dominick Dunne
as Man on Jury (uncredited)
Leslie Gunning
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Patrizia Milano
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Kerry Hennessy
as Church Member / Protestor / Witness (uncredited)
Bruce Holman
as Execution Observer (uncredited)
Christopher Karl Johnson
as Protester / Man on Corner with Newspaper Smoking (uncredited)
Jen Lilley
as Switchboard Operator (uncredited)
Darin Mangan
as Witness (uncredited)
Michael Saglimbeni
as Reporter (uncredited)
John H. Tobin
as Northcott Defense Counsel (uncredited)
George F. Watson
as Machine Gun Assassination Squad Leader (uncredited)
JW Wiseman
as Orderly #2 (uncredited)

Changeling Crew

Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Sound Clint Eastwood Music
Sound Lennie Niehaus Orchestrator
Sound Lennie Niehaus Conductor
Editing Joel Cox Editor
Production Brian Grazer Producer
Camera Bill Coe First Assistant Camera
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Art James J. Murakami Production Design
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Production Robert Lorenz Producer
Production Ron Howard Producer
Sound Kyle Eastwood Music Arranger
Sound Michael Stevens Music Arranger
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Art Direction
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Writer
Production James Whitaker Executive Producer
Production Geyer Kosinski Executive Producer
Production Tim Moore Executive Producer
Production Tim Moore Unit Production Manager
Art Gary Fettis Set Decoration
Crew Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator
Editing Gary D. Roach Editor
Production Geoffrey Miclat Casting Associate
Visual Effects Steve Riley Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Michael Owens Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
Sound Chris McGeary Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Janis Clark Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Hay Makeup Artist
Production Audrey Chon Executive Producer
Sound Walt Martin Sound Mixer
Crew Scott Leva Utility Stunts
Editing Michael Cipriano Assistant Editor
Directing Donald Murphy First Assistant Director
Directing Katie Carroll Second Assistant Director