Gridlocked (2015)


Former SWAT leader David Hendrix and hard-partying movie star Brody Walker must cut their ride-along short when a police training facility is attacked by a team of mercenaries.

Gridlocked Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.5/10 from 107 votes
Release Date: 2015-09-26
Status: Released
Run time: 114 min / 1:54
Production Studio : High Star Entertainment, Hackybox Pictures, North Hollywood Films
Production Country: Canada

Gridlocked Casts

Dominic Purcell
as David "Dave" Hendrix
Cody Hackman
as Brody Walker
Saul Rubinek
as Marty
Stephen Lang
as Korver
Danny Glover
as Sully
Steve Byers
as Scott Calloway
Trish Stratus
as Gina
James A. Woods
as Jason
Vinnie Jones
as Ryker
J.P. Manoux
as Finn
Richard Gunn
as Maddox
Romano Orzari
as Dallas
Jim Codrington
as Joe Beck
Stephen Bogaert
as Carl
Judah Katz
as Bill
Dwayne McLean
as Ed
Linda Goranson
as Nancy

Gridlocked Crew

Visual Effects Hardave Grewal Visual Effects
Production Geoff Hart Producer
Production Bruno Marino Producer
Production Bruno Marino Unit Production Manager
Sound Jacob Shea Music
Camera Pasha Patriki Director of Photography
Directing Allan Ungar Director
Editing Allan Ungar Editor
Writing Allan Ungar Writer
Camera Matt Marek Steadicam Operator
Production Cheryl Meyer Production Coordinator
Editing Michael Lane Editor
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rudy Michael Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Neil Davison Stunt Coordinator
Writing Rob Robol Writer
Directing Tomas Street Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kendra Terpenning Costume Design
Crew Steven Szolcsanyi Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Faustine Pelipel Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kayla Stewart Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Cassandra Kehren Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cassandra Kehren Key Hair Stylist
Art Rachel Heacock Art Direction
Art Kristy Hollidge Production Design
Sound David Hayman Music Supervisor
Camera Erin Simkin Still Photographer
Lighting Tom Henderson Gaffer
Sound Ryan Birnberg Sound Editor
Sound Ken Cade Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bryson Cassidy Sound Editor
Crew Tim Barraball Special Effects Coordinator
Production Vincenzo Varallo Executive Producer
Production Louie Maisano Executive Producer
Production Mike Hattim Executive Producer
Production Marino Kulas Executive Producer
Production Bill Viola Jr. Associate Producer
Crew Jillian Dobson Property Master
Production Jason McFadden Location Manager
Production Emily Yaeger Production Coordinator
Production Dariusz Guzikowski Associate Producer
Crew Mercedes Guzikowski Production Office Assistant
Crew Erin Jarmain Production Office Assistant
Crew Isaiah Trickey Transportation Coordinator
Editing Stuart Fargher Assistant Editor
Sound Claudia Pinto Sound Effects Editor
Editing Claudia Pinto Dialogue Editor