The Simpsons Movie (2007)


After Homer accidentally pollutes the town's water supply, Springfield is encased in a gigantic dome by the EPA and the Simpsons are declared fugitives.

The Simpsons Movie Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.9/10 from 4605 votes
Release Date: 2007-07-26
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : AKOM Production Company, Gracie Films, Rough Draft Feature Animation, Film Roman, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America

The Simpsons Movie Casts

Dan Castellaneta
as Homer Simpson / Itchy / Barney / Abe Simpson / Stage Manager / Krusty the Clown / Mayor Quimby / Mayor's Aide / Multi-Eyed Squirrel / Panicky Man / Sideshow Mel / Mr. Teeny / EPA Official / Kissing Cop / Bear / Boy on Phone / NSA Worker / Officer / Santa's Little Helper / Squeaky-Voiced Teen (voice)
Julie Kavner
as Marge Simpson / Selma / Patty (voice)
Nancy Cartwright
as Bart Simpson / Maggie Simpson / Ralph / Nelson / Todd Flanders / TV Daughter / Woman on Phone (voice)
Yeardley Smith
as Lisa Simpson (voice)
Hank Azaria
as Professor Frink / Comic Book Guy / Moe / Chief Wiggum / Lou / Carl / Cletus / Bumblebee Man / Male EPA Worker / Dome Depot Announcer / Kissing Cop / Carnival Barker / Counter Man / Apu / Drederick Tatum / Sea Captain / EPA Passenger / Robot / Dr. Nick / Wise Guy (voice)
Harry Shearer
as Scratchy / Mr. Burns / Rev. Lovejoy / Ned Flanders / Lenny / Skull / President Arnold Schwarzenegger / Kent Brockman / Principal Skinner / Dr. Hibbert / Smithers / Toll Booth Man / Guard / Otto / Kang (voice)
Pamela Hayden
as Milhouse Van Houten / Jimbo Jones / Rod Flanders (voice)
Tress MacNeille
as Sweet Old Lady / Colin / Mrs. Skinner / Nelson's Mother / Pig / Cat Lady / Female EPA Worker / G.P.S. Woman / Cookie Kwan / Lindsey Naegle / TV Son / Medicine Woman / Girl on Phone (voice)
Albert Brooks
as Russ Cargill (voice)
Kelsey Grammer
as Sideshow Bob (voice)
Marcia Wallace
as Mrs. Krabappel (voice)
Joe Mantegna
as Fat Tony (voice)
Tom Hanks
as Himself (voice)
Billie Joe Armstrong
as Himself (voice)
Mike Dirnt
as Himself (voice)
Tre Cool
as Himself (voice)
Russi Taylor
as Martin (voice)
Karl Wiedergott
as Man / EPA Driver (voice)
Maggie Roswell
as Helen Lovejoy (voice)
Philip Rosenthal
as TV Dad (voice)

The Simpsons Movie Crew

Directing David Silverman Director
Writing Matt Groening Screenplay
Writing James L. Brooks Screenplay
Writing Sam Simon Screenplay
Writing Al Jean Screenplay
Writing Ian Maxtone-Graham Screenplay
Writing George Meyer Screenplay
Writing David Mirkin Screenplay
Writing Mike Reiss Screenplay
Writing Mike Scully Screenplay
Writing Matt Selman Screenplay
Writing John Swartzwelder Screenplay
Writing Jon Vitti Screenplay
Production James L. Brooks Producer
Production Matt Groening Producer
Production Al Jean Producer
Production Richard Sakai Producer
Production Mike Scully Producer
Production Jay Kleckner Producer
Production Peter Gave Producer
Production Amanda Moshay Producer
Production Felicia Nalivansky Producer
Production Matt Orefice Producer
Production Nikki Vanzo Executive Producer
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Editing John Carnochan Editor
Art Dima Malanitchev Art Direction
Production Claudia Katz Producer
Directing Jay Jackson Layout
Directing Matthew Schofield Assistant Director
Visual Effects Anthony DeRosa Animation
Visual Effects John Pomeroy Animation
Crew Miae Kim Compositors
Crew Colin Sittig Compositors
Crew Beth S. Morris Compositors
Crew Darrin Drew Compositors
Directing Frans Vischer Layout
Production Craig Sost Co-Producer
Visual Effects Sun Jae Lee Animation
Crew Louie C. Jhocson Compositors
Crew Rick Moser Compositors
Crew Edwin Shortess Compositors
Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
Directing Richard Manginsay Layout
Directing Eric Koenig Layout
Directing Eddie Rosas Layout
Directing Manny DeGuzman Layout
Crew Brendan Harris Compositors
Directing Nate Lowe Layout
Visual Effects Gary McCarver Animation Director
Visual Effects Caroline Cruikshank Animation
Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation
Crew Dennis Bonnell Compositors
Directing Juan 'Jo' Luna Layout
Crew Bingo Ferguson Compositors
Directing J.C. Wegman Layout
Directing Jeff Johnson Layout
Crew Doug Tiano Compositors
Directing Rufino Camacho Layout
Directing Ivaylo Anguelov Layout
Directing Jennifer Moeller Layout
Directing Andre Medina Layout
Directing Roberto Casale Layout
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Daniel Pinder Supervising Music Editor
Editing Roger Injarusorn Editorial Services