Fifty Shades Darker (2017)


When a wounded Christian Grey tries to entice a cautious Ana Steele back into his life, she demands a new arrangement before she will give him another chance. As the two begin to build trust and find stability, shadowy figures from Christian’s past start to circle the couple, determined to destroy their hopes for a future together.

Fifty Shades Darker Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 6162 votes
Release Date: 2017-02-08
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Perfect World Pictures, Michael De Luca Productions, DENTSU, Fuji Television Network
Production Country: United States of America

Fifty Shades Darker Casts

Dakota Johnson
as Anastasia Steele
Jamie Dornan
as Christian Grey
Eric Johnson
as Jack Hyde
Eloise Mumford
as Kate Kavanagh
Bella Heathcote
as Leila Williams
Rita Ora
as Mia Grey
Luke Grimes
as Elliot Grey
Victor Rasuk
as José Rodriguez
Max Martini
as Jason Taylor
Bruce Altman
as Jerry Roach
Kim Basinger
as Elena Lincoln
Marcia Gay Harden
as Dr. Grace Trevelyan-Grey
Andrew Airlie
as Carrick Grey
Robinne Lee
as Ros Bailey
Amy Price-Francis
as Liz Morgan
Fay Masterson
as Gail Jones
Ashleigh LaThrop
as Hannah
Paniz Zade
as Greta
Carmen Dollard
as Ella
Bill Dow
as Willis
Julia Dominczak
as Gretchen
Shiraine Haas
as Gwen
Elizabeth McLaughlin
as Gallery Owner
John Callander
as Pimp
Ellen Ewusie
as Gallery Guest
Stephan Miers
as Hairdresser
Albert Nicholas
as Waiter
Michael Meneer
as Auctioneer
Michael St. John Smith
as Auction Bidder
Derek Green
as Auction Bidder
Michelle Harrison
as Auction Bidder
Mark DeCarlo
as News Anchor
Stephanie Florian
as News Reporter
Lucia Walters
as Penthouse Restaurant Customer
Colin Lawrence
as Penthouse Restaurant Customer
Isaiah Dobbs
as Flower Delivery Man

Fifty Shades Darker Crew

Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Editing Richard Francis-Bruce Editor
Production Michael De Luca Producer
Art Nelson Coates Production Design
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Camera Ian Fox Camera Operator
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Supervising Art Director
Production Barbara Kelly Unit Production Manager
Sound Steve Bartek Orchestrator
Production Marcus Viscidi Producer
Directing James Foley Director
Production Dana Brunetti Producer
Crew Guy Bews Stunt Driver
Crew Jeff Sanca Stunt Driver
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Colorist
Camera Michael Kelem Aerial Director of Photography
Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert ADR & Dubbing
Art Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks Set Decoration
Writing Niall Leonard Screenplay
Production E.L. James Producer
Writing E.L. James Novel
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Directing Scott J. Ateah Second Unit Director
Crew Fraser Corbett Stunt Double
Crew Victor Formosa Driver
Camera Roger Vernon Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Paul Barry First Assistant Director
Production Mickael Abbate Researcher
Crew Ryan Ennis Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Katie Saunders Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Shelly Shaw Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Art Peter Bodnarus Art Direction
Crew David Dowling Property Master
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Janice MacIsaac Costume Supervisor
Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Art Jim Ramsay Set Designer
Crew Michael Buster Dialect Coach
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew David Greenbaum Driver
Art Jay Mitchell Set Designer
Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Crew Guy Adan Unit Publicist
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Sound Stephanie Flack Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Ronald Hersey Camera Operator
Art Dylan Dowd Greensman
Crew Rick Rasmussen Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Suze Dunbar Script Supervisor
Production Julie Schubert Casting
Crew Kohli Calhoun Dialect Coach
Visual Effects Alex Burdett Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Jennifer Spenelli First Assistant Editor
Sound Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Shannon Murphy Assistant Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Popochock Key Hair Stylist
Sound Christopher Alba Foley
Sound Matt Cavanaugh First Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Sandra Montgomery Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Deja Marie Iannone Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Karin Nosella Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Angie Rubin Music Editor
Sound Edgardo Simone Orchestrator
Sound Pete Anthony Conductor
Camera Taylor Matheson First Assistant Camera
Crew Donna Glasser-Hancock Production Controller
Camera Doug Lavender First Assistant Camera
Lighting Scott Andrew Armstrong Rigging Grip
Editing Annie Johnson Digital Intermediate
Camera Sasha Proctor Steadicam Operator
Sound Jeff Gomillion ADR Mixer
Art Tara Arnett Assistant Art Director
Lighting Jesse Deacon Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Phuong Chau Ager/Dyer
Crew Graham Stumpf Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amber Kemper Key Hair Stylist
Crew Bryan Litson CG Supervisor
Art Kyle White Draughtsman
Production Brittani Ward Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Ren Boggio Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tara R. Hinecker Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kimberlee Iblings Set Costumer
Camera Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
Camera Tyler Woeste First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Akemi Hart Key Hair Stylist
Crew Frédéric North Pilot
Sound Tony Wyman Boom Operator
Art Garson Yu Title Designer
Lighting James M. Jackson Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Megan Harkness Assistant Makeup Artist
Art Melina Neufeld Art Department Coordinator
Crew Shilo Lavallee Driver
Crew Mike Witherington Driver
Crew Mike Witherington Driver
Crew Rick Wiley Driver
Crew Larry Tardif Transportation Captain
Art Spencer Louttit Assistant Property Master
Camera Kim Olsen Key Grip
Directing Karin Behrenz Second Assistant Director
Directing Amanda Petura Third Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Lana S. Krause Costume Coordinator
Lighting Frédéric Thurot Electrician
Lighting Randy A. Jablonka Lighting Technician
Sound Halsey Songs
Art D. Martin Myatt Assistant Property Master
Art Loree Cameron Graphic Designer
Lighting Bryce Munro Rigging Grip
Lighting Jeff Zwicker Lighting Technician
Crew Ryan Handley Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Renee Dombrosky Assistant Hairstylist
Production Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Camera Rodrigo Carcamo Parga Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Alice Naigeon Stunt Double
Camera Dan Gorval Best Boy Grip
Art Jan Holmsten Construction Buyer
Crew Steve Gray Pilot
Lighting Tom Mitaux Best Boy Electric
Directing Kameron Bodaly Third Assistant Director
Sound Hillary Holmes Music Coordinator
Directing Philip Nee Nee Second Assistant Director
Art Scott Holburn Set Dresser
Art Adriaan Wagner Greensman
Lighting Todd Kristianson Lighting Technician
Lighting Alex Reno Rigging Grip
Lighting Brandon Sparkes Lighting Technician
Lighting Todd Turner Rigging Gaffer
Production Mary Prendergast Post Production Coordinator
Production Danny Ostir Production Accountant
Production Kathleen Whelan Production Coordinator