Colossal (2017)

ComedyScience FictionAction

A woman discovers that severe catastrophic events are somehow connected to the mental breakdown from which she's suffering.

Colossal Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.3/10 from 31 votes
Release Date: 2017-02-23
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Brightlight Pictures, Sayaka Producciones Audiovisuales
Production Countries: United States of America, Canada, Spain

Colossal Casts

Anne Hathaway
as Gloria
Jason Sudeikis
as Oscar
Dan Stevens
as Tim
Austin Stowell
as Joel
Tim Blake Nelson
as Garth
Agam Darshi
as Ash
Hannah Cheramy
as Young Gloria
Rukiya Bernard
as Maggie
Miho Suzuki
as News Reporter
Sarah Surh
as Mother

Colossal Crew

Directing Nacho Vigalondo Director
Writing Nacho Vigalondo Writer
Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
Production Anne Hathaway Executive Producer
Production Justin Bursch Executive Producer
Production Lee Jae Woo Executive Producer
Production Christopher Lytton Executive Producer
Production Nacho Vigalondo Executive Producer
Art Sue Chan Production Design
Production Zev Foreman Producer
Production Nahikari IpiƱa Producer
Production Russell Levine Producer
Production Nicolas Chartier Producer
Production Dominic Rustam Producer
Production Garrett Basch Executive Producer
Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Antoinette Messam Costume Design
Production Arielle Boisvert Co-Producer
Production Sophia Dilley Co-Producer
Directing Tim Sereda First Assistant Director
Camera Eric Kress Director of Photography
Editing Ben Baudhuin Editor
Editing Luke Doolan Editor