My Little Pony: The Movie (2017)


A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they meet new friends and exciting challenges on a quest to use the magic of friendship and save their home.

My Little Pony: The Movie Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.2/10 from 292 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-05
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Lionsgate, DHX Media, Hasbro Studios, Allspark Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America

My Little Pony: The Movie Casts

Uzo Aduba
as Queen Novo (voice)
Ashleigh Ball
as Applejack / Rainbow Dash (voice)
Emily Blunt
as Tempest Shadow (voice)
Kristin Chenoweth
as Princess Skystar (voice)
Taye Diggs
as Capper (voice)
Andrea Libman
as Pinkie Pie / Fluttershy (voice)
Michael Peña
as Grubber (voice)
Zoe Saldana
as Captain Celaeno (voice)
Liev Schreiber
as The Storm King (voice)
as Songbird Serenade (voice)
Tabitha St. Germain
as Rarity / Princess Luna / Granny Smith / Muffins (voice)
Tara Strong
as Twilight Sparkle (voice)
Cathy Weseluck
as Spike (voice)
Rebecca Shoichet
as Twilight Sparkle (singing voice)
Shannon Chan-Kent
as Pinkie Pie (singing voice)
Kazumi Evans
as Rarity (singing voice)
Nicole Oliver
as Princess Celestia / Lix Spittle (voice)
Britt McKillip
as Princess Cadance (voice)
Michelle Creber
as Apple Bloom (voice)
Peter New
as Big McIntosh (voice)
Michael Dobson
as Bulk Biceps (voice)
Sam Vincent
as Party Favor (voice)
Adam Bengis
as Code Red (voice)
Max Martini
as Boyle (voice)
Brian Dobson
as Verko (voice)
Mark Oliver
as First Mate Mullet (voice)

My Little Pony: The Movie Crew

Production Marcia Gwendolyn Jones Producer
Writing Rita Hsiao Screenplay
Crew Kevin Munroe Creative Consultant
Production Brian Goldner Producer
Production Kirsten Newlands Executive Producer
Writing Lauren Faust Characters
Writing Joe Ballarini Story
Production Josh Feldman Executive Producer
Production Sarah Wall Executive Producer
Sound Daniel Ingram Music
Writing Meghan McCarthy Screenplay
Writing Meghan McCarthy Story
Production Meghan McCarthy Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Michel Gagné VFX Artist
Production Stephen Davis Producer
Camera Anthony Di Ninno Director of Photography
Editing Braden Oberson Editor
Directing Jayson Thiessen Director
Writing Michael Vogel Screenplay
Production Michael Vogel Co-Executive Producer
Production Haven Alexander Producer
Art Rebecca Dart Art Direction
Visual Effects Tobias Anker VFX Supervisor