Dumbo (2019)


A young elephant, whose oversized ears enable him to fly, helps save a struggling circus, but when the circus plans a new venture, Dumbo and his friends discover dark secrets beneath its shiny veneer.

Dumbo Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.7/10 from 3436 votes
Release Date: 2019-03-27
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Tim Burton Productions, Walt Disney Pictures, Moving Picture Company, Infinite Detective, Secret Machine Entertainment, British Film Commission, UK Government's High End Television Tax Relief, Province of British Columbia Production Services Tax Credit, Government of Australia, South Australian Film Corporation
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Dumbo Casts

Colin Farrell
as Holt Farrier
Michael Keaton
as V. A. Vandemere
Danny DeVito
as Max Medici
Eva Green
as Colette Marchant
Alan Arkin
as J. Griffin Remington
Nico Parker
as Milly Farrier
Finley Hobbins
as Joe Farrier
Roshan Seth
as Pramesh Singh
Deobia Oparei
as Rongo the Strongo
Joseph Gatt
as Neils Skellig
Miguel Muñoz Segura
as Ivan the Wonderful
Sharon Rooney
as Miss Atlantis
Zenaida Alcalde
as Catherine the Greater
Michael Buffer
as Baritone Bates
Phil Zimmerman
as Rufus Sorghum
Ragevan Vasan
as Pritam Singh
Frank Bourke
as Puck the Organ Grinder
Edd Osmond
as 'Dumbo' Performer
Zelda Rosset Colon
as Anne Farrier
Benjamin French
as Contortionist
Jana Posna
as Poodle Trainer
Jo Osmond
as Cook
Jewels Good
as Mademoiselle Flambé
Lars Eidinger
as Hans Brugelbecker
Tom Seekings
as Teenager in Crowd
Douglas Reith
as Sotheby
Sandy Martin
as Verna the Secretary
Heather Rome
as Stuffy Society Woman
Scott Haney
as Rancher
Erick Hayden
as Rancher
Greg Canestrari
as Heckler
Chris Rogers
as Heckler
Max Gill
as Mean Teen
Peter Brookes
as Mean Teen
Simon Connolly
as Stage Manager
Nick Bartlett
as Armored Truck Driver
Harry Taylor
as Power Tower Guard
Vincent Andriano
as Bridge Guard
Liam Bewley
as Nightmare Island Guard
Ben Crowe
as Dreamland Guard
Josef Davies
as Dreamland Security Guard
Clive Brunt
as Burly Engineer
Richard Leeming
as Pipsqueak Engineer
Angela Ashton
as First Maid
Alice Bonifacio
as Second Maid
Philip Rosch
as Reporter
Joseph Macnab
as Reporters
Rob Heanley
as Reporter
Amerjit Deu
as Indian Ship Captain
Lucy DeVito
as Coat Check Girl
Richard James-Clarke
as Joplin Man
Matthew Castle
as Joplin Man
Bret Jones
as Joplin Man
Zee Asha
as Joplin Woman
Carol Been
as Joplin Woman
Jessica Barker-Wren
as Joplin Woman
Arabella Neale
as Woman
Rosie Akerman
as Woman
Tim Southgate
as Vendor
Anatoli Akerman
as Clown
Kamil Lemieszewski
as Circus Attendant (uncredited)
Lampros Kalfuntzos
as Dreamland Parade Guard (uncredited)
Zoë Scott
as Lavish Apartment Maid (uncredited)
Suan-Li Ong
as Fringe Girl Dancer (uncredited)
Bern Collaço
as Joplin Audience Member
Paul Riddell
as Circus Goer
Will Rowlands
as Mr. Wilcox Customer

Dumbo Crew

Art Rick Heinrichs Production Design
Directing Tim Burton Director
Production Tim Burton Executive Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Designer
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Production Ehren Kruger Producer
Production Katterli Frauenfelder Producer
Directing Katterli Frauenfelder First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Paul Gooch Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paul Gooch Makeup Designer
Production Nigel Gostelow Executive Producer
Sound Michael Higham Music Supervisor
Sound James Boyle Sound Designer
Sound James Boyle Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Burgis Foley Artist
Sound Lisa Jaime Music Editor
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Art Chris Lowe Supervising Art Director
Art John Bush Set Decoration
Writing Helen Aberson Novel
Writing Harold Pearl Novel
Visual Effects Hal Couzens Visual Effects Producer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Derek Frey Producer
Production Justin Springer Producer
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art Oli van der Vijver Art Direction
Crew Emma Zee Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Art Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Sound Simon Changer Music Editor
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Directing Lizzie Pritchard Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard Stammers Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Gregory Fangeaux Art Direction
Crew Rowley Irlam Stunt Coordinator
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tony Dawe Sound Mixer
Art David Balfour Property Master
Lighting John Higgins Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Des Whelan Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Christine L. Cantella Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Gilbert Lake Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Donald Dowd Production Coordinator
Crew Sarah Clark Unit Publicist
Camera Leah Gallo Still Photographer
Sound Iain Eyre Dialogue Editor
Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
Sound Zoe Freed Foley Artist
Production Siobhan Lyons Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Mark Sutherland Assistant Costume Designer
Art Thea Soady Construction Coordinator