Captain Marvel (2019)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Captain Marvel Viooz
Viooz Score: 7/10 from 10682 votes
Release Date: 2019-03-06
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Captain Marvel Casts

Brie Larson
as Carol Danvers / Vers / Captain Marvel
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Ben Mendelsohn
as Talos / Keller
Jude Law
as Yon-Rogg
Annette Bening
as Supreme Intelligence / Dr. Wendy Lawson
Djimon Hounsou
as Korath
Lee Pace
as Ronan the Accuser
Lashana Lynch
as Maria Rambeau
Gemma Chan
as Minn-Erva
Clark Gregg
as Agent Phil Coulson
Rune Temte
as Bron-Charr
Algenis Perez Soto
as Att-Lass
Mckenna Grace
as Young Carol (13 Years Old)
Akira Akbar
as Monica Rambeau (11 Years Old)
Matthew Maher
as Norex
Chuku Modu
as Soh-Larr
Vik Sahay
as Hero Torfan
Colin Ford
as Steve Danvers
Kenneth Mitchell
as Joseph Danvers
Stephen A. Chang
as Cadet Officer
Pete Ploszek
as Bret Johnson
London Fuller
as Young Carol (6 Years Old)
Azari Akbar
as Monica Rambeau (5 Years Old)
Mark Daugherty
as Skrull Main Tech
Diana Toshiko
as Skrull Tech #1
Barry Curtis
as Mall Security Guard
Emily Ozrey
as Surfer Girl Talos #1
Abigaille Ozrey
as Surfer Girl Talos #2
Marilyn Brett
as Older Lady on Train
Stan Lee
as Stan Lee
Robert Kazinsky
as Biker (The Don)
Nelson Franklin
as Medical Examiner
Patrick Brennan
as Bartender
Patrick Gallagher
as Security Chief
Ana Ayora
as Agent Whitcher
Lyonetta Flowers
as Monica's Grandmother
Rufus Flowers
as Monica's Grandfather
Sharon Blynn
as Soren
Auden L. Ophuls
as Talos' Daughter
Harriet L. Ophuls
as Talos' Daughter
Matthew Bellows
as Accuser #1
Richard Zeringue
as Tom the Neighbor
Duane Henry
as Talos-Kree Soldier
Chris Evans
as Steve Rogers / Captain America (uncredited)
Scarlett Johansson
as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow (uncredited)
Don Cheadle
as James 'Rhodey' Rhodes / War Machine (uncredited)
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk (uncredited)
Matthew 'Spider' Kimmel
as Spider
Stephen 'Cajun' Del Bagno
as Cajun
Kelly Sue DeConnick
as Lady in Subway Station (uncredited)
Vinny O'Brien
as Skrull Spy 2 (uncredited)

Captain Marvel Crew

Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Crew Stan Lee Thanks
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Crew Hank Amos Stunt Coordinator
Directing Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director
Art Andy Nicholson Production Design
Art Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Production Susan McNamara Unit Production Manager
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Camera Michael St. Hilaire Camera Operator
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Art Andrew Max Cahn Supervising Art Director
Writing Ryan Fleck Screenplay
Directing Ryan Fleck Director
Writing Ryan Fleck Story
Writing Anna Boden Screenplay
Directing Anna Boden Director
Writing Anna Boden Story
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Camera Igor Meglic Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Pinar Toprak Original Music Composer
Production Paddy Cullen Production Manager
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Editing Debbie Berman Editor
Camera Geoffrey Haley Camera Operator
Crew Michelle Lee Stunt Double
Camera Michael Kelem Aerial Director of Photography
Writing Roy Thomas Comic Book
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Crew Charles Ingram Stunt Double
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Art Kasra Farahani Art Direction
Art Matthew J. Lloyd Assistant Director of Photography
Writing Gene Colan Comic Book
Production Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer
Writing Nicole Perlman Story
Lighting Ross Dunkerley Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Mairi Chisholm Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepić Assistant Costume Designer
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Matthews Costume Supervisor
Art Elena Albanese Art Direction
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Wendy M. Craig Costume Supervisor
Art Andrew Petrotta Property Master
Art Stephanie Higgins Frey Art Department Coordinator
Production Lars P. Winther Co-Producer
Directing Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Costumer
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up John M. 'Jack' Wright Key Costumer
Crew James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Askia Won-Ling Jacob Costumer
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Visual Effects Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Janine Rath Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Lighting Dana Arnold Rigging Gaffer
Camera Sarah Levy Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Malanie J. Romero Key Makeup Artist
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Writing Meg LeFauve Story
Crew Hannah Betts Stunt Double
Lighting Richard Landry Electrician
Lighting Jason C. Fitzgerald Rigging Gaffer
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Michael Gowen Assistant Art Director
Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Pauletta O. Lewis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Cookie Lopez Costumer
Sound Pud Cusack Sound Mixer
Art Jason T. Clark Art Direction
Camera Ian Clampett Camera Operator
Lighting John Lacy Best Boy Electric
Writing Geneva Robertson-Dworet Screenplay
Writing Geneva Robertson-Dworet Story
Visual Effects Damien Carr Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Carter Contact Lens Painter
Costume & Make-Up Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Pazdernik Key Set Costumer
Art Anthony Carlino Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Karen Bartek Key Hair Stylist
Visual Effects Andy Park Visual Development
Art Erin E. Riegel Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Jimmy Jay Key Costumer
Art Jordan Ferrer Art Direction
Camera Sean Ricigliano Epk Camera Operator
Crew Joanna Bennett Stunt Double
Art Travis Huffman Construction Foreman
Lighting Morten Petersen Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Ian Churchill Ager/Dyer
Lighting Jerardo Gomez Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Katy Johnson Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Sebastien Jutras Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
Sound Bonnie Wild Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Cristina Patterson Contact Lens Painter
Production Mary Livanos Associate Producer
Art Andrew Campbell Graphic Designer
Camera Jayden York Libra Head Technician
Directing Katy Galow Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Robert Smithson Contact Lens Technician
Art Lanny Henson Construction Coordinator
Writing Kelly Sue DeConnick Characters
Writing Kelly Sue DeConnick Comic Book