Grindhouse (2007)


Two full-length feature horror movies written by Quentin Tarantino and Robert Rodriguez put together as a two-film feature. Including fake movie trailers in between both movies.

Grindhouse Viooz
Viooz Score: 7/10 from 1170 votes
Release Date: 2007-04-06
Status: Released
Run time: 191 min / 3:11
Production Studio : Yer Dead Productions, Dimension Films, Big Talk Productions, Dartmouth International, Eyetronics, Rodriguez International Pictures, Troublemaker Studios, The Weinstein Company
Production Country: United States of America

Grindhouse Casts

Kurt Russell
as Stuntman Mike (segment "Death Proof")
Zoë Bell
as Herself (segment "Death Proof")
Rosario Dawson
as Abernathy (segment "Death Proof")
Vanessa Ferlito
as Butterfly (segment "Death Proof")
Sydney Tamiia Poitier
as Jungle Julia (segment "Death Proof")
Tracie Thoms
as Kim (segment "Death Proof")
Rose McGowan
as Pam (segment "Death Proof") / Cherry (segment "Planet Terror")
Jordan Ladd
as Shanna (segment "Death Proof") / Judy (segment "Thanksgiving")
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
as Lee Montgomery (segment "Death Proof")
Quentin Tarantino
as Warren (segment "Death Proof") / Rapist #1 (segment "Planet Terror")
Michael Parks
as Earl McGraw (segments "Death Proof" / "Planet Terror")
Freddy Rodríguez
as Wray (segment "Planet Terror")
Josh Brolin
as Block (segment "Planet Terror")
Jeff Fahey
as JT (segment "Planet Terror")
Michael Biehn
as Sheriff Hague (segment "Planet Terror")
Rebel Rodriguez
as Tony (segment "Planet Terror")
Bruce Willis
as Muldoon (segment "Planet Terror")
Naveen Andrews
as Abby (segment "Planet Terror")
Sheri Moon Zombie
as Eva Krupp (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS")
Sybil Danning
as Gretchen Krupp (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS")
Bill Moseley
as Dr. Heinrich von Strasser (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS")
Udo Kier
as Franz Hess (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS")
Tom Towles
as Lt. Boorman (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS")
Cheech Marin
as Padre (segment "Planet Terror")
Marley Shelton
as Dr. Dakota Block (McGraw) (segment "Death Proof") / Dakota (segment "Planet Terror")
Tom Savini
as Deputy Tolo (segment "Planet Terror")
Danny Trejo
as Machete (segment "Planet Terror")
Emily Booth
as Featured Woman (segment "Don't") (uncredited)
MyAnna Buring
as Featured Woman (segment "Don't") (uncredited)
Nicolas Cage
as Fu Manchu (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS") (uncredited)
Lorielle New
as Werewolf Woman (segment "Werewolf Women of the SS") (uncredited)
Simon Pegg
as Bearded Cannibal (segment "Don't") (uncredited)
Helen Kim
as Peg (segment "Death Proof")
Jason Isaacs
as Bearded Man (segment "Don't") (uncredited)
Will Arnett
as Announcer (voice) (Segment: "Don't")
Emmy Robbin
Derek Southers
as Soldier #2 (segment "Planet Terror")

Grindhouse Crew

Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
Camera Robert Rodriguez Director of Photography
Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
Production Robert Rodriguez Producer
Writing Robert Rodriguez Writer
Sound Robert Rodriguez Music
Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
Camera Quentin Tarantino Director of Photography
Production Quentin Tarantino Producer
Writing Quentin Tarantino Writer
Editing Sally Menke Editor
Crew Zoë Bell Stunts
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Elizabeth Avellan Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Music
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound David Arnold Music
Directing Edgar Wright Director
Sound Tyler Bates Music
Directing Eli Roth Director
Production Eli Roth Producer
Writing Eli Roth Writer
Camera Milan Chadima Director of Photography
Sound Nathan Barr Music
Directing Rob Zombie Director
Writing Rob Zombie Writer
Production Andy Gould Producer
Camera Phil Parmet Director of Photography
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Production Erica Steinberg Producer
Production Andrew G. La Marca Line Producer
Editing Ethan Maniquis Editor
Art Jeanette Scott Set Decoration
Camera Jess Hall Director of Photography
Art Sarah Dunsworth Production Design
Art Carl Horner Art Direction
Writing Jason Eisener Writer
Production Gabriel Roth Producer
Production Rob Cotterill Producer
Writing Rob Cotterill Writer
Production Sandra Condito Executive Producer
Production Shannon McIntosh Executive Producer
Sound Carl Thiel Music
Production Pilar Savone Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Toth Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Jason Garner Set Decoration
Writing John Davies Writer
Art Caylah Eddleblute Art Direction
Art Martin Martinec Production Design
Writing Jeff Rendell Writer
Production Tom Proper Associate Producer
Crew Karin Silvestri Stunts
Production Daniel Frisch Producer