Senior Trip (1995)


While on detention, a group of misfits and slackers have to write a letter to the President explaining what is wrong with the education system. There is only one problem, the President loves it! Hence, the group must travel to Washington to meet the Main Man.

Senior Trip Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.7/10 from 62 votes
Release Date: 1995-09-08
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, 1992 Number Four Limited Partnership, MHA, National Lampoon, Alliance Communications Corporation
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America

Senior Trip Casts

Matt Frewer
as Principal Todd Moss
Valerie Mahaffey
as Miss Tracy Milford
Lawrence Dane
as Senator John Lerman
Tommy Chong
as Red
Jeremy Renner
as Mark 'Dags' D'Agastino
Rob Moore
as Reggie Barry
Eric Edwards
as Miosky
Kevin McDonald
as Travis Lindsey
Tara Strong
as Carla Morgan
Nicole de Boer
as Meg Smith
Sergio Di Zio
as Steve Nisser
Fiona Loewi
as Lisa Perkins
Kathryn Rose
as Wanda Baker
George R. Robertson
as President Davis
Danny Smith
as Barry 'Virus' Kremmer
Wayne Robson
as Frank Hardin
Michael Blake
as Herbert Jones
Lori Alter
as Shirley
Jack Jessop
as Mr. Bloom
Kay Tremblay
as Mrs. Winston
Jack Newman
as Larry Diplo
Simon Sinn
as Mr. Woo
Grace Armas
as Mrs. Woo
Daniel Lee
as Wong Woo
Paris Chong
as Pablo
Carol Ng
as Du Mi Wong
Rachel Wilson
as Teen Girl in Film - Susie
Philip DeWilde
as Teen Boy in Film - Fast Eddie
Richard Partington
as Doctor in Film
David Sparrow
as Lerman's Limo Driver
Marvin Ishmael
as Ish
Jim Warren
as Detective
Lindsay Leese
as Hotel Registration Clerk - Peggy
Monique Kavelaars
as Mandy - Twin #1
Ingrid Kavelaars
as Candy - Twin #2
James Millington
as Senator Johnson
Warren Davis
as Senator Duffield
Gerry Quigley
as Congressional Aide
Michael Kohut
as Honor Guard
Matt Piché
as Teen Boy - Rick
Kim Schraner
as Teen Girl - Caroline
Joanne Reece
as Press Member
Robert Bidaman
as Gus Freely - TV Reporter
Megan Kitchen
as Scared Little Girl
C.J. Fidler
as Nurse in Porno Movie

Senior Trip Crew

Production Valerie McCaffrey Casting
Writing Roger Kumble Writer
Art John Dondertman Art Direction
Production Ross Clydesdale Casting
Sound Steve Bartek Original Music Composer
Camera François Protat Director of Photography
Writing I. Marlene King Writer
Production Michel Roy Executive Producer
Production Wendy Grean Producer
Directing Kelly Makin Director
Art Gregory P. Keen Production Design
Art Jeff Fruitman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Ingram Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Sharon Purdy Costume Design
Editing Stephen Lawrence Editor
Production Neil Stearns Executive Producer
Production Peter Morgan Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Haynes Key Makeup Artist