Merry Madagascar (2009)


The Zoosters are back in an all-new holiday adventure. When Santa and his reindeer crash onto the island of Madagascar it's up to Alex, Marty, Gloria, Melman and those wacky penguins to save Christmas. Get ready for a sleigh full of laughs in this hilarious new holiday classic.

Merry Madagascar Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 196 votes
Release Date: 2009-11-16
Status: Released
Run time: 30 min / 0:30
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation, Pacific Data Images
Production Country: United States of America

Merry Madagascar Casts

Ben Stiller
as Alex
Chris Rock
as Marty
David Schwimmer
as Melman
Jada Pinkett Smith
as Gloria
Cedric the Entertainer
as Maurice
Andy Richter
as Mort
Carl Reiner
as Santa
Nina Dobrev
as Cupid
Danny Jacobs
as King Julien
Tom McGrath
as Skipper
Chris Miller
as Kowalski
Christopher Knights
as Private
Willow Smith
as Abby
Jim Cummings
as Lead Reindeer
David Soren
as Lookout Lemur, Additional Lemurs
James Ryan
as Additional Lemurs

Merry Madagascar Crew

Editing Sheri Galloway Assistant Editor
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Visual Effects Raman Hui Animation
Writing Eric Darnell Writer
Writing Tom McGrath Writer
Production Chad Hammes Co-Producer
Visual Effects Chris Bancroft Animation
Production Mireille Soria Executive Producer
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Sound Heitor Pereira Musician
Crew Shannon Jeffries Thanks
Directing David Soren Director
Writing David Soren Writer
Visual Effects Goro Fujita Visual Development
Visual Effects Bryan Gregg LaShelle Visual Development
Visual Effects Brett Nystul Visual Development
Production Lori Korngiebel Production Manager
Editing James Ryan Editor
Production Joe M. Aguilar Producer
Crew Nishant Khanna Special Effects
Crew Julien Bocabeille Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Thierry Marchand Animation
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Mixer
Sound Sean England Foley
Art James Wood Wilson Art Direction
Production Christi Soper Casting Associate
Sound Will Files Sound Designer
Sound Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Douglas Murray Sound Effects Editor
Sound Richard Quinn ADR Editor
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Crew Scott R. Lewis Mix Technician
Production Erik Vignau Production Manager
Crew Kate Crossley Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Bialk Character Designer
Writing Andy Schuhler Storyboard
Visual Effects Sean Eckols Visual Development
Visual Effects Paul Chung Animation
Visual Effects Scott Singer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Craig Kellman Character Designer
Visual Effects Philippe Gluckman Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Patty Kaku Thanks
Production Liza Breuninger Production Accountant
Production Jenne Guerra Production Supervisor
Crew Rex Grignon Thanks
Crew Kendal Cronkhite Thanks
Production Jennifer Dahlman Production Manager
Crew Milton E. Rodriguez-Rios CG Supervisor
Sound Carlos Sotolongo ADR & Dubbing
Production Tom Jacomb Associate Producer
Production Christian Roedel Production Supervisor
Visual Effects David Rader Animation
Visual Effects Tomoyuki Harashima Animation
Visual Effects Ron Pucherelli Animation
Lighting Kirsten Drummond Lighting Artist
Lighting Oth Khotsimeuang Lighting Artist
Lighting Hannah Sherman Lighting Artist
Lighting Emily Yi Lighting Artist
Production Rachnatp Production Coordinator
Crew David Hail Unit Publicist
Crew Margaret A. Decker Software Engineer
Crew Rain Angeles Systems Administrators & Support
Visual Effects Benjamin Andersen VFX Artist
Production Matt Robertson Administration
Visual Effects Katrina Conwright Animation
Visual Effects Lou Dellarosa Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevan Shorey Animation
Production Megan McDonald Production Coordinator
Production Karen L. Whitaker Production Coordinator
Production Robyn Mesher Production Supervisor
Crew Gregg Carrier Software Engineer
Crew Debbie L. O'Keeffe Thanks
Visual Effects Rajesh P.K. Animation
Visual Effects Jeffrey Joe Animation
Visual Effects Sean Mahoney Animation Supervisor
Crew Mark Swift Thanks
Crew Natalia Cronembold Post Production Assistant
Crew Laura Grieve CG Supervisor
Production Adrienne Belai Casting Assistant
Production Ben Roy Casting Assistant
Production Christopher Leahy Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Nicolas A. Chauvelot Animation
Visual Effects Mark Roennigke Animation
Visual Effects Cory Rogers Animation
Visual Effects Eunjin Suh Animation
Visual Effects Kenard Pak Visual Development
Visual Effects Ruben Perez Visual Development
Visual Effects Max Rodriguez Visual Effects
Visual Effects George Meppadath Kurian Animation
Lighting Anisha Gupta Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Renjith Chundakkad Animation
Visual Effects Shajo John Animation
Visual Effects Manish Kumar Animation
Visual Effects Prasanjib Nag Animation
Visual Effects Aljo Thomas Animation
Visual Effects Riyad C.M. Animation
Visual Effects Rahul Nair VFX Artist
Crew Kory Kruckenberg Score Engineer
Crew Jeff Kasunic CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Simon Corbaux Modeling
Visual Effects Jeremy Labrador Modeling
Visual Effects Jackson Dryden Additional Effects Development
Visual Effects Anand Baid Animation
Visual Effects Amrit Raj Derhgawen Animation
Visual Effects Christopher Dias Animation
Visual Effects Soumitra Gokhale Animation
Visual Effects Devika V. Nagarkar Animation
Visual Effects Kapi Sharma Animation
Visual Effects Alio Thomas Animation
Visual Effects Reshma Bijam Animation
Visual Effects Umesh Chandrakant Chirmure Animation
Visual Effects Devika Vinayak Nagarkar Animation
Visual Effects Jason Courtney Visual Development
Visual Effects Patrick Jensen Visual Development
Sound Judson McDowell Orchestrator
Production Deven LeTendre Executive In Charge Of Production
Editing Gina Kowerko First Assistant Editor