Brothers of the Frontier (1996)

DramaTV Movie

Three brothers (Joey Lawrence, Matthew Lawrence, Andrew Lawrence) are separated from their parents after a land baron drives them from their homestead in late 1700s Allegheny.

Brothers of the Frontier Viooz
Viooz Score: 5/10 from 3 votes
Release Date: 1996-04-06
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Viacom Productions, Three Sons Productions, Once and Future Films
Production Country: United States of America

Brothers of the Frontier Casts

Matthew Lawrence
as Aaron Frye
Joey Lawrence
as Ethan Frye
Andrew Lawrence
as Jamie Frye
Don S. Davis
as Byron Holcomb
Michael Cram
as Ned Holcomb
Darrell Dennis
as Tasunke
Jonathan Frakes
as Ben Frye
Mark-Paul Gosselaar
as Hiram Holcomb
Sandra Nelson
as Sarah Frye
Carmen Moore
as Chewlynndit
Doug Abrahams
as Tavish

Brothers of the Frontier Crew

Crew Nick Dibley Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Ann Summers Costume Design
Editing Bonnie Koehler Editor
Directing Mark Sobel Director
Crew Miklós Lente Cinematography
Crew Danny Virtue Stunt Coordinator
Sound Gene Hobson Music
Writing Hal Sitowitz Writer
Art François Milly Set Decoration
Crew Rae Reedyk Special Effects Coordinator
Art Dave Roberts Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Lili Marchenski Makeup Department Head
Art Pearl Bellesen Assistant Art Director
Sound Jim Harrington Foley
Sound Chester Biolowas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Vince Renaud Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Greg Stewart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Eric Alba Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Alan Lennox Camera Operator
Camera Chick Rice Still Photographer
Lighting Kevin 'Vinnie' Campbell Gaffer
Crew Ben Derrick Transportation Coordinator
Directing Beth Mercer Script Supervisor