We Don't Live Here Anymore (2004)


Married couple Jack and Terry Linden are experiencing a difficult period in their relationship. When Jack decides to step outside the marriage, he becomes involved with Edith, who happens to be the wife of his best friend and colleague, Hank Evans. Learning of their partners' infidelity, Terry and Hank engage in their own extramarital affair together. Now, both marriages and friendships are on the brink of collapse.

We Don't Live Here Anymore Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.7/10 from 39 votes
Release Date: 2004-01-20
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Front Street Productions, Renaissance Films, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: United States of America, Canada

We Don't Live Here Anymore Casts

Mark Ruffalo
as Jack Linden
Laura Dern
as Terry Linden
Peter Krause
as Hank Evans
Naomi Watts
as Edith Evans
Sam Charles
as Sean Linden
Haili Page
as Natasha Linden
Jennifer Mawhinney
as Audrey
Jennifer Bishop
as Sharon Evans
Amber Rothwell
as Lauren
Meg Roe
as Lollipop Girl
Jim Francis
as Joe Ritchie
Marc Baur
as Plumber
Patrick Earley
as Jim
Ginger Broatch
as Natasha Linden

We Don't Live Here Anymore Crew

Directing John Curran Director
Writing Andre Dubus Writer
Writing Larry Gross Writer
Production Mark Ruffalo Executive Producer
Production Harvey Kahn Producer
Production Naomi Watts Producer
Production Jonas Goodman Producer
Camera Maryse Alberti Director of Photography
Editing Alexandre de Franceschi Editor
Sound Lesley Barber Original Music Composer
Art Tony Devenyi Production Design
Art Rick Willoughby Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Katia Stano Costume Design
Directing Natasha Young Script Supervisor
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Art Sally Cook Property Master
Art Dina Holmes Set Decoration
Sound Anke Bakker Sound Designer
Sound Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor
Sound Lindsay Bucknell Sound Mixer
Sound Laurie Parker Music Supervisor