The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water (2015)


Burger Beard is a pirate who is in search of the final page of a magical book that makes any evil plan he writes in it come true, which happens to be the Krabby Patty secret formula. When the entire city of Bikini Bottom is put in danger, SpongeBob, Patrick, Mr. Krabs, Squidward, Sandy, and Plankton need to go on a quest that takes them to the surface. In order to get back the recipe and save their city, the gang must retrieve the book and transform themselves into superheroes.

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water Viooz
Viooz Score: 6/10 from 1694 votes
Release Date: 2015-01-28
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Studio : Paramount Animation, Paramount, Nickelodeon Movies, Nickelodeon Animation Studio, United Plankton Pictures, Disruption Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water Casts

Tom Kenny
as SpongeBob / Gary / Agreeable Mob Member / Waffle (voice)
Bill Fagerbakke
as Patrick / Male Fish / Eager Customer (voice)
Rodger Bumpass
as Doctor / Squidward / Angry Mob Member #2 / Doughnut / Squidasaurus Rex (voice)
Clancy Brown
as Mr.Krabs (voice)
Carolyn Lawrence
as Sandy (voice)
Antonio Banderas
as Burger Beard
Eric Bauza
as Seagull (voice)
Tim Conway
as Seagull (voice)
Eddie Deezen
as Seagull (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Seagull (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Seagull (voice)
April Stewart
as Seagull (voice)
Cree Summer
as Seagull (voice)
Billy West
as Seagull (voice)
Carlos Alazraqui
as Seagull / Dead Parrot (voice)
Nolan North
as Seagull / Dead Parrot / Pigeon Cabbie (voice)
Paul Tibbitt
as Kyle / Helpful Angry Mob Member (voice)
Jill Talley
as Karen (the Computer Wife) / Harold’s Wife / Ice Cream Cone #2 (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Sandals / Customer #1 / Fish on Bubble / Perch Perkins / Angry Fish / Maple Syrup Jar / Waffle / Ice Cream Cone #1 / Furballs / Giant Cute Kitty / Rainbow / Spotlight Guard / Angry Guard #1 / Tough Mob Member (voice)
Sirena Irwin
as Computer Voice / Shocked Mob Member (voice)
Mary Jo Catlett
as Mrs. Puff (voice)
Mark Fite
as Customer #2 (voice)
Thomas F. Wilson
as Angry Customer #1 (voice)
Riki Lindhome
as Popsicle (voice)
Kate Micucci
as Popsicle (voice)
Matt Berry
as Bubbles (voice)
Ezra James Colbert
as Boy on the Beach
Lillian Ellen Jones
as Sandcastle Girl
Brody Rose
as Kicking Boy
Noah Lomax
as Mikey
Jesica Ahlberg
as Tanning Woman
Nina Repeta
as Woman with Stroller
Corinne Engstrom
as Young Woman Customer
Chip Lane
as Customer
Brick Jackson
as Customer
Keller Moore
as Older Boy Customer
Bailey Campbell
as Boy Customer #2
Henry Davis Morales
as Young Boy with Cone
Nicolette Noble
as Surfer Girl with Cone
Kari Klinkenborg
as Woman on Sidewalk #1
Lisa Datz
as Amy
Dane Northcutt
as Nut Vendor Customer
Meredith Jackson
as Mother with Cone
Ella Adele Burns
as Young Girl with Cone
Mike Benitez
as Nut Vendor
Kron Moore
as Woman on Sidewalk
Eamon Sheehan
as Young Father
Matteo Spears Satriano
as Little Boy on Lifeguard Chair
John Brown
as Food Truck Patron
David Dickson
as Man Eating Krabby Patty
Ashley Nicole Hudson
as ND Beach Goer
Amy Lynn Tuttle
as ND Beach Goer
Marian Green
as ND Beach Goer
Jake Kilfoyle
as ND Beach Goer
Dean Neistat
as ND Beach Goer
Ashley Siloac
as Beach Goer
Lloyd Ahlquist
as Surfer Dude (voice)
Peter Shukoff
as Surfer Dude
Stephen Hillenburg
as Baby in Stroller (voice)
Lori Alan
as Pearl (voice)
Mr. Lawrence
as Plankton / Plankton Robot / News Anchor Fish / Mob Member (voice)
Jacob Hopkins
as Additional Voices (voice, uncredited)
Carson Gay
as Beach Goer (uncredited)

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water Crew

Editing David Ian Salter Editor
Editing Mark Goldblatt Additional Editor
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Camera Phil Meheux Director of Photography
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Production Richard Vane Line Producer
Writing Glenn Berger Screenplay
Writing Jonathan Aibel Screenplay
Art Chuck Potter Set Decoration
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Production Stephen Hillenburg Executive Producer
Writing Stephen Hillenburg Characters
Writing Stephen Hillenburg Story
Art Luke Freeborn Production Design
Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
Production Mary Parent Producer
Visual Effects Greg Franklin Animation Supervisor
Directing Paul Tibbitt Director
Writing Paul Tibbitt Story
Directing Lisa C. Satriano First Assistant Director
Art Priscilla Elliott Art Direction
Writing David P. Smith Storyboard
Visual Effects Max Winston Animation
Directing Bob Camp Layout
Writing Chris Reccardi Storyboard
Writing Erik Wiese Storyboard
Writing Tom King Storyboard
Writing Emma Coats Storyboard
Directing Melinda Taksen Script Supervisor
Writing Luke Brookshier Storyboard
Production Nan Morales Producer
Production Craig Sost Producer
Camera K.C. Bailey Still Photographer
Camera Anthony Gaudioz Camera Operator
Production Laura Bryant Location Manager
Directing Clint Bond Jr. Layout
Directing Joe Orrantia Layout
Visual Effects Mick Cassidy Character Designer
Directing Kaukab Basheer Layout
Directing Mick De Falco Layout
Crew Misoon Kim Translator
Production Hyejoon Yun Executive Producer
Production Leigh Shanta Unit Production Manager
Production Kristen Caplan Production Manager
Directing Lynn K. D'Angona First Assistant Director
Directing Carla Rose Ponzio Second Assistant Director
Directing Jeffrey Schwartz Second Assistant Director
Production Andrew Goodman Production Supervisor
Production Philip Harris Production Supervisor
Production Alice S. Lin Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Newfield Production Supervisor
Crew Yun-Chen Sung Technical Supervisor
Production Oscar Velasquez Production Coordinator
Production Beth Nelson Location Manager
Visual Effects James Baxter Animation Director
Production John Burton West Production Supervisor
Writing Mike Cachuela Storyboard
Writing Joel Crawford Storyboard
Writing Nick Cross Storyboard
Writing Matt Flynn Storyboard
Writing Dalton Grant Storyboard
Writing Elizabeth Ito Storyboard
Writing Howard Perry Storyboard
Visual Effects Kelly Mazurowski Animation Director
Visual Effects Justin M. Rasch Animation
Visual Effects Joel Fletcher Animation
Visual Effects Rich Zim Animation
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Dean Elliott Lead Animator
Visual Effects Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Visual Effects Neil Kennedy Animation
Visual Effects David Ward Animation
Visual Effects Guillaume Roux Animation
Visual Effects Stewart Alves Animation
Visual Effects Jesse Vickery Animation
Visual Effects Eddie Prickett Animation
Visual Effects Matt Weaver Animation
Visual Effects John Turello Animation
Visual Effects Jason Malinowsky Animation
Visual Effects Thuan Huynh Animation
Visual Effects Nick Stein Animation
Visual Effects Shane Hall Animation
Visual Effects Toby Pedersen Animation
Visual Effects Frans Vischer Lead Animator
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Kayla Franklin Visual Effects Editor
Crew Michael Queen Compositors
Visual Effects Scott Mansz Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Brice Mallier Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Erica Jean Yeager Compositors
Crew John Dusenberry Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Brock Gallagher Lead Animator
Visual Effects Anna Hollingsworth Lead Animator
Visual Effects Jenn Hagman Lead Animator
Visual Effects Mac Whiting Animation
Crew Tony Christopherson Compositors
Production Chul-ho Kim Supervising Producer
Production Lorna Johnson Casting
Production J. Elizabeth Ingram Production Coordinator
Sound Mike Watts Orchestrator