Mickey's House of Villains (2002)


The villains from the popular animated Disney films are gathered at the House of Mouse with plans to take over. Soon, the villains take over the house and kick out Mickey, Donald and Goofy. It's all up to Mickey and his friends to overthrow evil and return the House of Mouse to normal--or as close to normal as it get's.

Mickey's House of Villains Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 61 votes
Release Date: 2002-09-03
Status: Released
Run time: 70 min / 1:10
Production Country: United States of America

Mickey's House of Villains Casts

Wayne Allwine
as Mickey Mouse (voice)
Tony Anselmo
as Donald Duck/Huey/Dewey/Louie (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Salesman (segment "Mickey's Mechanical House") (voice)
Susanne Blakeslee
as Cruella De Vil (voice)
Corey Burton
as Captain Hook/Chernabog/Narrator/Chief O'Hara (voice)
Pat Carroll
as Ursula (voice)
John Cleese
as Narrator (segment "Mickey's Mechanical House") (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Big Bad Wolf/Kaa/Ed the Hyena (voice)
Bill Farmer
as Goofy (voice)
John Fiedler
as Piglet (voice)
Jonathan Freeman
as Jafar (voice)
Matt Frewer
as Panic (voice)
Gilbert Gottfried
as Iago (voice)
Tress MacNeille
as Daisy Duck/Queen of Hearts/Si/Am/The Fates (voice)
Russi Taylor
as Minnie Mouse (voice)
Scott Weinger
as Aladdin (voice)
April Winchell
as Clarabelle Cow (voice)
James Woods
as Hades (voice)
Lois Nettleton
as Maleficent (voice)
Bobcat Goldthwait
as Pain (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Hades (singing) (voice)

Mickey's House of Villains Crew

Directing Jamie Mitchell Director