Aloha (2015)


A celebrated military contractor returns to the site of his greatest career triumphs and re-connects with a long-ago love while unexpectedly falling for the hard-charging Air Force watchdog assigned to him.

Aloha Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.4/10 from 1528 votes
Release Date: 2015-05-27
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Vinyl Films, Scott Rudin Productions
Production Country: United States of America

Aloha Casts

Bradley Cooper
as Brian Gilcrest
Emma Stone
as Captain Allison Ng
Rachel McAdams
as Tracy Woodside
Bill Murray
as Carson Welch
John Krasinski
as John "Woody" Woodside
Danny McBride
as Colonel "Fingers" Lacy
Alec Baldwin
as General Dixon
Bill Camp
as Bob Largent
Jaeden Martell
as Mitchell Woodside
Danielle Rose Russell
as Grace Woodside
Michael Chernus
as Roy
Edi Gathegi
as Lt. Colonel Curtis
Dennis "Bumpy" Kanahele
as Himself
Elizabeth Marvel
as Launch Announcer
Ivana Miličević
as Carson Biographer
Fahim Fazil
as Afghani Tribesman
Samere-Ab Etmet Yohannes
as Afghani Tribesman
Kaul Kauhi
as Kingdom Security
Westley LeClay
as Reg
R. Kunani Nihipali
as Spiritual Elder
R. Ipo Nihipali
as Spiritual Elder
Led Kaapana
as Himself
Mike Kaawa
as Himself
Guyton Galdeira
as Ho'Opa'a
Les Bramlett
as Colonel Apodaca
Don D. Davis III
as Air Force Officer
Jarrett Pieske
as Air Force Officer
Jacob S. Sotiriadis
as Air Force Officer
Steven M. Murdzia
as Air Force Officer
Kelly Oxford
as Military Wife Angela
Jennifer Roscoe
as Military Wife Donna
Giovanni Marone
as Senior Airman
Kenneth Matepi
as CIA Technician
Jillian Torango
as CIA Technician
Sugar Lyn Beard
as Global One Volunteer
Dmitri Raskes
as Launch Engineer
Mitch Wojnowski
as Launch Engineer
Roman L. Reznikov
as Launch Engineer
Alexander Terebenkov
as Launch Engineer
Guy Hagi
as Local Meteorologist
Mapuana Makia
as Local Reporter
Lisa Tam
as Cashier
Becky Zienkiewicz
as Moms Fitness Instructor
Jessica Morgan Southworth
as Grace's Friend Jessica
Calvin Dorn
as Global One Helo Pilot
Robert R. Moore
as Pilot
Stone Griffith
as Young Gilcrest
Olana Margaret Ai
as Hula Instructor
Kylie Alarcon
as Hula Girl
Alyssa Cathagan
as Hula Girl
Kauionalani Emond
as Hula Girl
Labela Giles
as Hula Girl
Kamailelani Grace
as Hula Girl
Anissa Guillermo
as Hula Girl
Ashanti Hoyle-Kamakahi
as Hula Girl
Alaynie Jennings
as Hula Girl
Taetum Kalani
as Hula Girl
Tiffany Keamo
as Hula Girl
Shaselynn Nii
as Hula Girl
Lien K. Stevens
as Hula Girl
Arlene Newman
as Spy Mom (uncredited)

Aloha Crew

Production Francine Maisler Casting
Art Clay A. Griffith Production Design
Production Scott Rudin Producer
Crew Brian L. Keaulana Stunt Coordinator
Editing Joe Hutshing Editor
Camera Lawrence Sher Additional Photography
Production Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Art Stella Vaccaro Set Designer
Production Kathy Driscoll Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Directing Cameron Crowe Director
Production Cameron Crowe Producer
Writing Cameron Crowe Writer
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
Camera Eric Gautier Director of Photography
Sound Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Production Ilona Herzberg Executive Producer
Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Thor Birgisson Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Jamie Dixon Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jeff Cadiente Stunts
Sound Don Coufal Boom Operator
Art Peter Borck Art Direction
Camera Neal Preston Still Photographer
Crew Craig H. Davidson Stunt Coordinator
Production Eli Bush Executive Producer
Directing Jonas Spaccarotelli Second Assistant Director
Sound Robert Stambler Sound Designer
Sound Jamey Scott Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Janeen Schreyer Makeup Artist
Lighting Jack English Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Sam Restivo Visual Effects Editor
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Sound Sean Massey Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Sound Will Files Sound Designer
Art Wayne Shepherd Set Decoration
Art Mike Villarino Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Production Renee Confair Production Supervisor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Crew Alex L. Worman Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Fríða Aradóttir Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Fríða Aradóttir Hair Department Head
Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
Art Angela Stauffer Assistant Art Director
Lighting Andy Day Chief Lighting Technician
Art Alex Hillkurtz Storyboard Designer
Production Jason Sack Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Laine Rykes Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Don Tomich Rigging Gaffer
Art Joelle-Lyn Sarte Art Department Coordinator
Sound Alex Somers Original Music Composer
Production Andy Fischer Co-Producer
Production Robert Huberman Unit Production Manager
Production Robert Huberman Associate Producer
Production Scott Robertson Associate Producer
Directing Scott Robertson First Assistant Director
Production Randy Spangler Location Manager
Sound Jeff Wexler Production Sound Mixer
Sound Dennis Drummond Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Joe Schiff Sound Effects Editor
Camera Markus Mentzer First Assistant Camera
Sound Kim Drummond Supervising ADR Editor
Editing Elliott Eisman First Assistant Editor
Production Rachel Sutton Local Casting
Crew Archie Ahuna Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Camera Patrick R. Heffernan Key Grip
Production Jules Carideo Production Coordinator
Production Elizabeth Chodar Casting Assistant
Camera Ethan Borsuk First Assistant Camera
Camera Torry Tukuafu Camera Operator
Camera Torry Tukuafu Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Phyllis Corcoran-Woods Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Debra Rego Hairstylist
Art Josh Hadley Leadman
Crew Sudee Dahl Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Bruce Hauer Transportation Captain
Editing David Bilow Additional Editing