Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)


Set during the Cold War, the Soviets—led by sword-wielding Irina Spalko—are in search of a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Indy is coerced to head to Peru at the behest of a young man whose friend—and Indy's colleague—Professor Oxley has been captured for his knowledge of the skull's whereabouts.

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Viooz
Viooz Score: 6/10 from 6514 votes
Release Date: 2008-05-21
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : Paramount, Lucasfilm, The Kennedy/Marshall Company
Production Country: United States of America

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Casts

Harrison Ford
as Indiana Jones
Cate Blanchett
as Irina Spalko
Karen Allen
as Marion Ravenwood
Shia LaBeouf
as Mutt Williams
Ray Winstone
as 'Mac' George Michale
John Hurt
as Professor Oxley
Jim Broadbent
as Dean Charles Stanforth
Igor Jijikine
as Dovchenko
Dimitri Diatchenko
as Russian Suit
Ilia Volok
as Russian Suit
Emmanuel Todorov
as Russian Soldier
Pasha D. Lychnikoff
as Russian Soldier
Andrew Divoff
as Russian Soldier
Venya Manzyuk
as Russian Soldier
Alan Dale
as General Ross
Joel Stoffer
as Taylor
Neil Flynn
as Smith
V.J. Foster
as Minister
Chet Hanks
as Student in Library
Brian Knutson
as Letterman
Dean Grimes
as Letterman
Sasha Spielberg
as Slugger
Nicole Luther
as Diner Waitress
Sophia Stewart
as Malt Shop Teen
Chris Todd
as College Brawler
Dennis Nusbaum
as College Brawler
T. Ryan Mooney
as Teenage Boy
Audi Resendez
as Teenage Girl
Helena Barrett
as Teenage Girl
Carlos Linares
as Fast Speaking Inmate
Gustavo Hernandez
as Shouting Inmate
Maria Luisa Minelli
as Sanitarium Nun
Nito Larioza
as Cemetery Warrior
Ernie Reyes, Jr.
as Cemetery Warrior
Jon Valera
as Cave Warrior
Kevin Collins
as M.P. in Guard Hut
Robert Baker
as M.P. Sergeant
Andre Alexsen
as Russian Soldier #1 (uncredited)
Fileena Bahris
as College Student (uncredited)
Jon Braver
as Staff Car Driver (uncredited)
Amanda Bromberg
as Wedding Guest (uncredited)
Noelle Bruno
as Greaser Girl (uncredited)
Chris Bryant
as Student (uncredited)
Tim Camarillo
as Peruvian Villager (uncredited)
Arnold Chon
as Ugha Mud Warrior (uncredited)
Jared Christopherson
as College Student (uncredited)
Marly Coronel
as Villager (uncredited)
Martin Dew
as Russian Scientist (uncredited)
Denholm Elliott
as Marcus Brody (archive footage) (uncredited)
Erin Frederick
as Surprised Library Student (uncredited)
Andrew Goldfarb
as Protesting Student (uncredited)
Ted Grossman
as Peruvian Porter (uncredited)
Michael J. Jacyna
as Russian Military Cameraman (uncredited)
Joe Jagatic
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Alexander Kaminer
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Brendon John Kelly
as College Student (uncredited)
Adam Kirley
as Teenage Boy Car Driver (uncredited)
Gregory Kudanovych
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
David LaVera
as Toba - Mayan Warrior (uncredited)
Jonathan Lomma
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Janet Lopez
as Candle Seller / Peru Villager (uncredited)
Michael Maddigan
as Greaser (uncredited)
Chuck Maldonado
as Cemetery Warrior (uncredited)
Sean Marrinan
as Hellman's Bakery Delivery Man (uncredited)
Steven A. Miller
as College Student (uncredited)
Josh Mills
as Tim Holt (uncredited)
Ian Novotny
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Adam Prakop
as Student in Library (uncredited)
Ana Maria Quintana
as Peruvian Nun (uncredited)
Sam Rocco
as College Student (uncredited)
Ilya Rockwell
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Jason Roehm
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Errol Sack
as Hostile Soldier (uncredited)
Philip J Silvera
as Ugh Mud Warrior (uncredited)
Bogdan Szumilas
as Russian Scientist (uncredited)
Bryan Thompson
as Letterman (uncredited)
Paul Thornton
as College Professor (uncredited)
John H. Tobin
as Sierra Madre Cowboy (uncredited)
Maria Zambrana
as Merchant (uncredited)
Dianne Zaremba
as College Student (uncredited)
Ilya Jonathan Zaydenberg
as Russian Soldier #5 (uncredited)
Derek Mears
as Russian Soldier (uncredited)

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Crew

Production George Lucas Executive Producer
Writing George Lucas Characters
Writing George Lucas Story
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Camera Janusz Kamiński Director of Photography
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Writing David Koepp Screenplay
Writing Philip Kaufman Characters
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Writing Jeff Nathanson Story
Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Double
Crew Clay Cullen Stunts
Crew David Gere Stunts
Crew Stephanie Finochio Stunts
Crew Samantha MacIvor Stunts
Visual Effects Pablo Helman Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Gary Powell Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Marshall Richard Krasser Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Shauna Duggins Stunt Double
Crew Katie Eischen Stunts
Visual Effects Steve Rawlins Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Key Makeup Artist
Crew Tina Mckissick Stunts
Crew Nikki Berwick Stunt Double
Crew Amber Beckman Stunts