Royal Space Force - The Wings Of Honneamise (1987)

AnimationScience Fiction

On a future Earth, war between the Kingdom of Honneamise and its rival, The Republic, is inevitable. As evolving technology creates new ways to wage war, a small group seeks to propel mankind into space in their world’s first spaceflight program. For astronaut candidate Shirotsugh Lhadatt, it’s a personal odyssey as he grows from an aimless young man into a leader willing to put everything on the line in order to move the human race forward and away from the brink of Armageddon.

Royal Space Force - The Wings Of Honneamise Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.1/10 from 51 votes
Release Date: 1987-03-14
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Production Studio : GAINAX
Production Country: Japan

Royal Space Force - The Wings Of Honneamise Casts

Leo Morimoto
as Shirotsugh Lhadatt (voice)
Mitsuki Yayoi
as Riquinni Nonderaiko (voice)
Aya Murata
as Manna Nonderaiko (voice)
Kazuyuki Sogabe
as Marty Tohn (voice)
Masato Hirano
as Kharock (voice)
Masahiro Anzai
as Majaho (voice)
Bin Shimada
as Yanaran (voice)
Hirotaka Suzuoki
as Domorhot (voice)
Kouji Totani
as Tchallichammi (voice)
Yoshito Yasuhara
as Nekkerout (voice)
Chikao Ohtsuka
as Dr. Gnomm (voice)

Royal Space Force - The Wings Of Honneamise Crew

Directing Hiroyuki Yamaga Director
Visual Effects Yoshiyuki Sadamoto Animation Director
Writing Hiroyuki Yamaga Writer
Art Hiromasa Ogura Art Direction
Sound Ryuichi Sakamoto Original Music Composer
Production Makoto Yamashina Executive Producer
Visual Effects Yoshiyuki Sadamoto Character Designer
Visual Effects Hideaki Anno Animation Director
Visual Effects Yuji Moriyama Animation Director
Visual Effects Fumio Iida Animation Director
Sound Atsumi Tashiro Sound Director
Camera Hiroshi Isakawa Director of Photography
Production Hiroaki Inoue Producer
Production Hirohiko Sueyoshi Producer
Visual Effects Takami Akai Color Designer
Editing Harutoshi Ogata Editor
Crew Kunji Tanifuji Special Effects