My Little Pony: The Princess Promenade (2006)


Wysteria is beaming with pride; her gardens are in bloom, her little Breezie friends are in town, and it's time for Ponyville's fanciest spring parade, the ultimate celebration of flowers, flowers, flowers! But things don't go according to plan when Wysteria accidentally awakens Spike the Dragon, a sleepy, silly 1,000-year-old dragon. For you see, legend holds that when a dragon is awakened, an new princess is about to be crowned. But who is the Princess of Ponyville?

My Little Pony: The Princess Promenade Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.5/10 from 9 votes
Release Date: 2006-02-07
Status: Released
Run time: 50 min / 0:50
Production Studio : SD Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

My Little Pony: The Princess Promenade Casts

Tabitha St. Germain
as Wysteria / Minty / Triple Treat (voice)
Janyse Jaud
as Pinky Pie / Ladybug / Breezie #3 (voice)
Britt McKillip
as Tra La La (voice)
Chantal Strand
as Tiddly Wink (voice)
Andrea Libman
as Zipzee (voice)
Kathleen Barr
as Sweetberry / Kimono (voice)
Venus Terzo
as Rainbow Dash / Sparkleworks / Breezie #2 (voice)
Kelly Sheridan
as Cotton Candy (voice)
Ellen Kennedy
as Dafflidazey / Breezie #1 (voice)
Brian Drummond
as Spike (voice)
Adrienne Carter
as Sunny Daze (voice)
Saffron Henderson
as Sky Wishes (voice)
Jillian Michaels
as Razzaroo (voice)

My Little Pony: The Princess Promenade Crew

Sound Mark Watters Original Music Composer
Production Paul Sabella Executive Producer
Production Robert Winthrop Producer
Art Andrew Gentle Background Designer
Production Michael Donovan Casting
Directing Victor Dal Chele Director
Visual Effects Patrick Gleeson Character Designer
Production Carol Monroe Producer
Crew A.J. Ullman Post Production Supervisor
Art Kathy Carr Storyboard Artist
Crew John Grusd Post Production Supervisor
Sound Robbi Smith Dialogue Editor
Art Karen Hamrock Background Designer
Visual Effects Mark Lewis Character Designer
Production Jeanne Romano Producer
Writing Jeanne Romano Writer
Art Carolyn Gair Storyboard Artist
Art Rudi Bloss Storyboard Artist
Production Jonathan Dern Executive Producer
Art Matt Mattus Art Direction
Production Cheryl McCarthy Producer
Production Clarise Cameron Production Supervisor
Art Sean Platter Art Direction
Art Llyn Hunter Storyboard Artist
Production Julia Bricklin Producer
Sound Heather Olsen Sound Designer
Production Robert Stemwell Production Coordinator
Art Marina Levikova Background Designer
Art Dan McHugh Background Designer
Art Ken Laramay Storyboard Artist