Welcome to New York (2014)


Fiction inspired from the story of the rise and the fall of french politician and former head of the International Monetary Fund, Dominique Strauss-Kahn.

Welcome to New York Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.3/10 from 82 votes
Release Date: 2014-05-22
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Wild Bunch
Production Country: United States of America

Welcome to New York Casts

GĂ©rard Depardieu
as Devereaux
Jacqueline Bisset
as Simone
Drena De Niro
as Entourage Member
Amy Ferguson
as Renee
Paul Calderon
as Pierre
Paul Hipp
as Guy
Ronald Guttman
as Roullot
Jackie Raynal
as Dinner Guest
Shanyn Leigh
as Female Journalist
Frank Aquilino
as Prisoner
Eddy Shalita
as French Medic (uncredited)

Welcome to New York Crew

Writing Abel Ferrara Screenplay
Directing Abel Ferrara Director
Editing Anthony Redman Editor
Camera Ken Kelsch Director of Photography
Art Tommaso Ortino Production Design
Sound Neil Benezra Sound Designer
Writing Christ Zois Screenplay
Production Shanyn Leigh Associate Producer
Production Adam Folk Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ciera Wells Costume Design
Art Graham Wichman Set Decoration
Sound Anton Gold Sound Mixer