The Return of Swamp Thing (1989)

HorrorScience Fiction

The Swamp Thing returns to battle the evil Dr. Arcane, who has a new science lab full of creatures transformed by genetic mutation, and chooses Heather Locklear as his new object of affection.

The Return of Swamp Thing Viooz
Viooz Score: 5/10 from 105 votes
Release Date: 1989-05-11
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Lightyear Entertainment, DC Entertainment, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America

The Return of Swamp Thing Casts

Louis Jourdan
as Dr. Anton Arcane
Heather Locklear
as Abby Arcane
Sarah Douglas
as Dr. Lana Zurrell
Dick Durock
as Swamp Thing
Joey Sagal
as Gunn
Ace Mask
as Dr. Rochelle
Monique Gabrielle
as Miss Poinsettia
RonReaco Lee
as Omar
Daniel Emery Taylor
as Darryl Hallenbeck
Ralph Pace
as Sheriff Beaumont
Alex Van
as Gurdell
Christopher Doyle
as Leechman
Rex Pierson
as Dr. Rochelle Mutation
Tony Sears
as Harry Dugan
Bill Eudaly
as Withered Chuck
Anthony Cecere
as Conkilin
Timothy Birch
as Clyde
J. Don Ferguson
as Bob
Jim Grimshaw
as Morty
Albert B. Cooper IV
as Taxi Driver

The Return of Swamp Thing Crew

Production Michael Uslan Producer
Production Benjamin Melniker Producer
Crew Frank Welker Special Sound Effects
Art Robb Wilson King Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Graef Costume Design
Writing Neil Cuthbert Writer
Directing Jim Wynorski Director
Sound Chuck Cirino Original Music Composer
Crew Linda Kaye Stunts
Crew Bob Shelley Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Coree Lear Makeup Artist
Camera Zoran Hochstätter Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Gene Witham Makeup Artist
Writing Grant Morris Writer
Sound Peter Tomaszewicz Sound Effects Editor
Writing Len Wein Comic Book
Production Tom Kuhn Executive Producer
Sound Robert Fitzgerald Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jim Bryan Sound Effects Editor
Writing Bernie Wrightson Comic Book
Crew Anthony Cecere Stunt Coordinator
Art Frank Galline Set Decoration
Editing Linda Moss Dialogue Editor
Editing Leslie Rosenthal Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael R. Jones Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Fred Wasser Sound Effects Editor
Production Robert E. Warner Associate Producer
Production Annette Cirillo Co-Producer
Production Charles Mitchell Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Steve Neill Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Watson Hairstylist