The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor (2008)


Archaeologist Rick O'Connell travels to China, pitting him against an emperor from the 2,000-year-old Han dynasty who's returned from the dead to pursue a quest for world domination. This time, O'Connell enlists the help of his wife and son to quash the so-called 'Dragon Emperor' and his abuse of supernatural power.

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor Viooz
Viooz Score: 5.4/10 from 3509 votes
Release Date: 2008-07-01
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Sommers Company, The, Alphaville Films, Beijing Happy Pictures, China Film Co-Production Corporation, Giant Studios, Hivemind, Internationale Filmproduktion Blackbird Dritte, Mel's Cite du Cinema, Nowita Pictures, Shanghai Film Group
Production Countries: Canada, China, Germany, United States of America

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor Casts

Brendan Fraser
as Rick O'Connell
Jet Li
as Emperor
Maria Bello
as Evelyn O’Connell
John Hannah
as Jonathan Carnahan
Michelle Yeoh
as Zi Yuan
Luke Ford
as Alex O'Connell
Isabella Leong
as Lin
Anthony Wong
as General Yang
Russell Wong
as Ming Guo
Liam Cunningham
as Maguire
David Calder
as Roger Wilson
Jessey Meng
as Choi
Liang Tian
as Li Zhou
Albert Kwan
as Chu Wah
Wu Jing
as Assassin
Wei Binghua
as Assassin
Jing Guo
as Assassin
Alison Louder
as Woman in Bookstore
Marcia Nasatir
as Russian Princess
Emerald Starr
as Man in Bar
Helen Feng
as Nightclub Singer
Stella Maryna Troshyna
as Brunette at Imhotep's
James Bradford
as Butler Jameson
Daniel Richard Giverin
as Benjamin Fry
Ken Tran
as Yang's Soldier
Allan Yuk-lun Chou
as Yang's Soldier
Fernando Chien
as Yang's Soldier
Mac Jeffrey Ong
as Yang's Soldier
Chris Mark
as Yang's Soldier
James Mark
as Yang's Soldier
Mike Ching
as Yang's Soldier
Darryl Quon
as Yang's Soldier
Alex Chiang
as Yang's Soldier
Paul Wu
as Yang's Soldier
Larry Lam
as Yang's Soldier
Brian Ho
as Yang's Soldier
Vi-Hung Luv
as Yang's Soldier
Huy Phong Doan
as Yang's Soldier
Kyle Burnett Cashulin
as Mad Dog's Pal
Charles Esposito
as Mad Dog's Pal
Michael Scherer
as Yeti
Scott Taylor
as Yeti
Kham Tri Vixaysy
as Chinese Digger
Don Lew
as Chinese Digger
Regis Attiow
as Mystic
Tony Wai
as Mystic
Wu Yungstun
as Mystic
Xiang Guangxu
as Mystic
Lam Cong-Quyen
as Mystic
Freda Foh Shen
as Narrator (voice)

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor Crew

Production Ronna Kress Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Production Stephen Sommers Producer
Production Sean Daniel Producer
Production James Jacks Producer
Production Bob Ducsay Producer
Art Isabelle Guay Supervising Art Director
Art Nigel Phelps Production Design
Crew Simon Duggan Cinematography
Sound Randy Edelman Music
Editing Joel Negron Editor
Crew Vic Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Directing Rob Cohen Director
Writing Miles Millar Screenplay
Writing Alfred Gough Screenplay
Art Scott Zuber Art Direction
Production Casey Grant Production Manager
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Production Zhong-lun Ren Executive Producer
Production Huang Jianxin Executive Producer
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Sachin Bangera VFX Artist
Visual Effects Daniel Lindsey Visual Effects
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Larry White Animation
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Sound Paul Aulicino Sound Editor
Crew Angela Uyeda Stunts
Crew Angela Uyeda Stunt Double
Directing Lorette Leblanc Script Supervisor
Crew Lori Berlanga Stunts
Sound Xavier Horan Sound Editor
Crew Kelly Dent Stunt Double
Crew Ming Qiu Stunts
Crew Ming Qiu Stunt Double
Crew Karine Lemieux Stunts
Crew Karine Lemieux Stunt Double