The Devil's Rejects (2005)


The sequel to House of 1000 Corpses – the Firefly family are ambushed at their isolated home by Sheriff Wydell and a squad of armed men guns blazing – yet only Otis and his sister, Baby, manage to escape the barrage of bullets unharmed. Hiding out in a backwater motel, the wanted siblings wait to rendezvous with their errant father, Captain Spaulding, killing whoever happens to stand in their way.

The Devil's Rejects Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.8/10 from 962 votes
Release Date: 2005-07-22
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Cinelamda Internationale Filmproduktionsgesellschaft, Lions Gate Films, Cinerenta Medienbeteiligungs KG, Firm Films, Devil's Rejects Inc., Entache Entertainment, Creep Entertainment International, Spectacle Entertainment Group
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America

The Devil's Rejects Casts

Sid Haig
as Captain Spaulding / James Cutter
Bill Moseley
as Otis B. Driftwood
Sheri Moon Zombie
as Baby Firefly / Vera-Ellen
William Forsythe
as Sheriff John Quincy Wydel
Ken Foree
as Charlie Altamont
Matthew McGrory
as Tiny Firefly
Leslie Easterbrook
as Mother Firefly
Geoffrey Lewis
as Roy Sullivan
Priscilla Barnes
as Gloria Sullivan
Dave Sheridan
as Officer Ray Dobson
Kate Norby
as Wendy Banjo
Lew Temple
as Adam Banjo
Danny Trejo
as Rondo
Page Falkinburg Jr.
as Billy Ray Snapper
Elizabeth Daily
as Candy
Tom Towles
as Lieutenant George Wydell
Michael Berryman
as Clevon
P.J. Soles
as Susan
Deborah Van Valkenburgh
as Casey
Ginger Lynn Allen
as Fanny
Mary Woronov
as Abbie
Daniel Roebuck
as Morris Green
Duane Whitaker
as Dr. Bankhead
Steve Railsback
as Sheriff Ken Dwyer
Tyler Mane
as Rufus
Brian Posehn
as Jimmy
Michael 'Red Bone' Alcott
as Darrell
Chris Ellis
as Coggs
Kane Hodder
as Officer with Gas Mask (uncredited)

The Devil's Rejects Crew

Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Production Michael Ohoven Producer
Production Brent Morris Co-Producer
Visual Effects Robert Kurtzman Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Anthony Tremblay Production Design
Sound Tyler Bates Music
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Writing Rob Zombie Screenplay
Directing Rob Zombie Director
Production Rob Zombie Producer
Production Mike Elliott Producer
Production Andy Gould Producer
Production Marco Mehlitz Producer
Camera Phil Parmet Director of Photography
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Art T.K. Kirkpatrick Art Direction
Art Lisa Tong Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Yasmine Abraham Costume Design
Crew Kane Hodder Stunt Coordinator
Camera David Daniel Camera Operator
Production Joe Cappelletti ADR Voice Casting
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Toth Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Rick Davidson Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Artist
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Barney Cabral Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Camera Gene Page Still Photographer
Editing Walter Volpatto Digital Intermediate
Sound Cynthia Merrill Foley Artist
Camera John Trapman Camera Operator
Camera Chris Hayes Camera Operator
Art Michael Diersing Construction Coordinator
Editing John Nicolard Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Maria Sandoval Hairstylist
Art Abigail Sheiner Art Department Coordinator
Art Robert W. Anderson Property Master
Art Treven Bedwell Leadman
Sound Patrick Cabral Foley Artist
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Designer
Sound Georgiana Ramsland Music Editor
Directing Sandy Schklair Script Supervisor
Production George McDowell Agnew Location Manager
Crew Laura Howell Unit Publicist