The Power of Few (2013)


Spies, cops and armed children cross paths on a day of danger, mystery and possible transformation. Five unusual characters are unknowingly connected to an extraordinary smuggling operation, as religious conspiracy collides with urban crime.

The Power of Few Viooz
Viooz Score: 5/10 from 48 votes
Release Date: 2013-02-15
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Steelyard Pictures, iQ Films
Production Country: United States of America

The Power of Few Casts

Christopher Walken
as Doke
Louise Linton
as Cory's Mother
Christian Slater
as Clyde
Nicky Whelan
as Marti
Anthony Anderson
as Junkshow
Derek Richardson
as Shane
Q'orianka Kilcher
as Alexa
Moon Bloodgood
as Mala
Jesse Bradford
as Dom
Jordan Prentice
as Brown
Tione Johnson
as Few
Devon Gearhart
as Cory
Dominic Clarence Alexander
as Darnell
Roger J. Timber
as Levon
Heather Bloom
Caleb Moody
as Officer McCain
Fisher Ashworth
as Cory's Baby Brother
Xihuaru Kilcher
as Luka
Larry King
as Larry King
as Shamu
Navid Negahban
as Sahel
Kainoa Kilcher
as Moray
Clementine Cager
as Lady on Porch
Carrie Wilkerson
as Lady on Porch
David Shackelford
as Bob
Fred D'Amico
as Fred
Casey McMurray
as Waitress
Stephanie Mejlaq
as Carmen
Jay Thames
as Sal
Kelly Wagner
as Voice of Superior (voice)
Heather Bloom
as Woman in Space Bar

The Power of Few Crew

Sound Michael Simpson Music
Production Kelly Wagner Casting
Production Kelly Wagner Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jillian Kreiner Costume Design
Production Q'orianka Kilcher Producer
Crew Larnell Stovall Stunt Double
Crew Jalil Jay Lynch Stunt Double
Production Steven J. Brown Executive Producer
Crew Jeff Imada Stunt Driver
Crew Jeff Galpin Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Nikki I Brown Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Amy Wood Hairstylist
Production Dominika Posserén Casting
Camera Oktay Ortabasi Camera Operator
Crew Lin Oeding Stunt Coordinator
Directing Leone Marucci Director
Production Leone Marucci Producer
Writing Leone Marucci Writer
Production James T. Bruce IV Production Consultant
Production Jimmy Holcomb Producer
Art Ryan Martin Dwyer Set Decoration
Editing Jonathan Walls Editor
Production Jay Thames Producer
Directing Debbie Estay Script Supervisor
Production Katie Calhoon Location Manager
Sound Erick Jolley Sound Designer
Sound Erick Jolley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Erick Jolley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Erick Jolley Dialogue Editor
Crew Jackson Burns Stunt Driver
Sound Steve Walter Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Malikka Coston Key Costumer
Production Taylor Weeks Art Department Production Assistant
Crew Lex D. Geddings Stunt Driver
Camera Bryan Ellison First Assistant Camera
Camera Kevin Hughes Additional First Assistant Camera
Lighting Trey Shaneyfelt Best Boy Electrician
Crew Doug Dovichi Transportation Coordinator
Production Roy Scott MacFarland Producer
Camera Reinhart Peschke Director of Photography
Art Ren Blanco Production Design
Art Hugh Keenan Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Dana Boisseau Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Carl G. Variste Key Hair Stylist
Art Paul A. Nero Art Department Coordinator
Production Paul A. Nero Co-Producer
Art Erik van Haaren Construction Coordinator
Art Michelle Rolland Property Master
Sound Martin Quiñones Sound Effects Editor
Sound Martin Quiñones ADR & Dubbing
Sound Martin Quiñones Foley Editor
Crew Giuliano Fiumani Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Martin Von Wil Visual Effects
Camera Luis Lopez DeVictoria Camera Operator
Camera Brandon Baudier Additional Camera
Camera Ralph Madison Additional Camera
Camera Kainoa Kilcher Still Photographer
Lighting Nathan Tape Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Steeley Set Costumer
Editing Eric M. Klein Digital Intermediate Producer
Crew Regis Harrington Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hairstylist
Crew Holly O'Quin Stunt Double
Camera Griffin McCann Additional First Assistant Camera
Camera Paul Rahfield Second Assistant Camera
Production Joey Tufaro Co-Executive Producer
Production Todd Trosclair Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dee Leveque Hairstylist
Art Benj Gibicsar Props
Crew Kerry Sims Stunt Double
Camera Loui J. LeRoy Additional First Assistant Camera
Sound Rachel Grissom Sound Mixer
Production Roy Kurtluyan Executive Producer
Camera Roy Kurtluyan Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Manolo Rojas Camera Operator
Camera Manolo Rojas Steadicam Operator
Crew Mark Chavarria Stunt Double
Production Will French Executive Producer
Production Stephen Roberts Executive Producer
Camera Joe Cassano Grip
Directing Mike De La Vina Second Assistant Director
Production Melissa Vaccaro Extras Casting
Crew Billy Bussey Stunt Double
Crew Linda Jewell Stunt Double
Production Micah Learned Art Department Production Assistant
Camera Rachel Perlis Grip
Camera Nick Leon Key Grip
Art Alixandra Petrovich Set Dresser
Lighting Frank DiMarco Electrician
Production Chris Gehrt Casting Assistant
Camera Wayne Sharp Dolly Grip
Camera R. Scott Lebell Grip
Camera Harvey Bryson Grip
Lighting Zach Smithers Electrician
Production Michael Rooney Co-Executive Producer
Editing Toby Martisius Colorist
Sound Carlos Wilkerson Boom Operator
Production Annie Poirier Production Coordinator
Camera Don W. Wegner Best Boy Grip
Lighting Adam Kolegas Electrician
Production Fred D'Amico Producer
Production Christian Respess Co-Executive Producer
Production Astrid J. Montgomery Executive Producer
Production Whitney Kroenke Executive Producer
Production Saskia Genet-Oulicky Consulting Producer
Production Daniel D'Amato Co-Executive Producer
Lighting Samuel Kemp Electrician
Directing Matthew Wilson Ross First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Krystal Gervais Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Akaiaya Martin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Joan Wiggin Makeup Artist
Crew Dave Valle Armorer
Production Sean Stager Art Department Production Assistant
Art Corie Savary Assistant Property Master
Crew Thor Carlson Carpenter
Art Chris Lane Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Robert J. Snow Costumer
Lighting Clayton Nepveux Electrician
Lighting Adam Viademonte Electrician
Lighting Brooks Webb Electrician
Camera Randy Williamson First Assistant Camera
Editing Jeremy C. Hansen Additional Editor
Production Tim Turner Production Accountant
Production Barbara Turner Assistant Accountant
Production Tachic Hickman-Piazza Production Coordinator
Production Gwendolyn Marucci Production Coordinator
Crew Sue-Dee Lazzerini Studio Teacher