Night at the Museum (2006)


Chaos reigns at the natural history museum when night watchman Larry Daley accidentally stirs up an ancient curse, awakening Attila the Hun, an army of gladiators, a Tyrannosaurus rex and other exhibits.

Night at the Museum Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.5/10 from 8276 votes
Release Date: 2006-10-20
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : 1492 Pictures, 21 Laps Entertainment, 20th Century Fox, Ingenious Media, Sun Canada Productions
Production Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom

Night at the Museum Casts

Ben Stiller
as Larry Daley
Robin Williams
as Theodore Roosevelt
Carla Gugino
as Rebecca
Dick Van Dyke
as Cecil Fredericks
Steve Coogan
as Octavius
Jake Cherry
as Nick Daley
Mickey Rooney
as Gus
Bill Cobbs
as Reginald
Ricky Gervais
as Bambi
Kim Raver
as Erica Daley
Patrick Gallagher
as Attila der Hunne
Rami Malek
as Ahkmenrah
Mizuo Peck
as Sacajawea
Pierfrancesco Favino
as Christopher Columbus
Charlie Murphy
as Taxi Driver
Kerry van der Griend
as Neanderthal #1
Dan Rizzuto
as Neanderthal #2
Matthew Harrison
as Neanderthal #3
Jody Racicot
as Neanderthal #4
Paul Rudd
as Don
Anne Meara
as Debbie
Martin Christopher
as Merriweather Lewis
Martin Sims
as William Clark
Randy Lee
as Hun #1
Darryl Quon
as Hun #2
Gerald Wong
as Hun #3
Paul Chih-Ping Cheng
as Hun #4
Teagle F. Bougere
as Teacher - Mike
Pat Kiernan
as TV News Anchor
Nico McEown
as Friend #1
Meshach Peters
as Friend #2
Matthew Walker
as Politician
Jason McKinnon
as Irish Worker
Jono Lee
as Chinese Rail Worker
Jason Vaisvila
as Viking
Cade Wagar
as Viking
Cory Martin
as Chinese Terra Cota Soldier
Brad Garrett
as Easter Island Head (voice)
Crystal the Monkey
as Dexter
Che Landon
as Pretty Tourist Girl (uncredited)
Phil Proctor
as Moose (uncredited)
Gary Sievers
as Viking Warrior (uncredited)
Owen Wilson
as Jedediah Smith (uncredited)

Night at the Museum Crew

Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Renée April Costume Design
Production Ilene Starger Casting
Production Josh McLaglen Co-Producer
Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
Art Michele Laliberte Art Direction
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
Art Michael Diner Art Direction
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Editing Don Zimmerman Editor
Directing Brian Smrz Second Unit Director
Directing Shawn Levy Director
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Production Michael Barnathan Producer
Art Claude Paré Production Design
Art Bridget McGuire Art Direction
Art Grant Van Der Slagt Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Karen Patch Wardrobe Designer
Camera Larry Blanford Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Sound R.J. Kizer ADR Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Makeup Artist
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Warren Hendriks First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mildred Iatrou ADR Editor
Sound David Lucarelli ADR Recordist
Sound John Murray Foley Supervisor
Sound Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
Sound Dennis Rogers Sound Recordist
Production Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
Production Thomas M. Hammel Unit Production Manager
Writing Ben Garant Screenplay
Directing Marty Eli Schwartz First Assistant Director
Production Ira Shuman Executive Producer
Production Ira Shuman Unit Production Manager
Crew Stefán Karl Stefánsson Other
Crew Blaise Corrigan Stunt Driver
Art Chris Beach Set Designer
Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Art Glenn Bydwell Set Designer
Crew William H. Orr Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Blanche Boileau Costume Supervisor
Art Peter Bodnarus Set Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Camera David Crone "A" Camera Operator
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Sound Dave Kulczycki Sound Effects Editor
Art Doug Girling Set Designer
Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matt Patterson Sound Recordist
Crew Gloria Davies Unit Publicist
Sound Terry Wilson Supervising Music Editor
Art Jan Kobylka Construction Coordinator
Sound Donald Sylvester Foley Editor
Art Ellen Freund Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Hairstylist
Crew Rob Vreugde Transportation Coordinator
Visual Effects Jim Rygiel Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Glen A. Dickson "B" Camera Operator
Sound Skip Longfellow Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects Producer
Production Ellen Somers Associate Producer
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Production Zoe E. Rotter Casting Associate
Sound Rob Young Production Sound Mixer
Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Art John Dale Construction Foreman
Directing Daniel Mansfield Second Second Assistant Director
Sound Michael Hibberson Boom Operator
Production Neil Robertson Location Manager
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Directing Misha Bukowski Second Assistant Director
Production Valerie Lindquist Casting Assistant
Camera James Salberg Dolly Grip
Art Loree Cameron Graphic Designer
Art Ray Lai Graphic Designer
Directing Rhonda Taylor Third Assistant Director
Production James Forsyth Extras Casting
Camera Scott Cozens Camera Loader
Camera Neil McBride Dolly Grip
Production Anne M. Simonet Unit Production Manager