Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Furious Five (2008)


Ordered to teach a martial arts class of rambunctious bunny kittens, Po tells stories of each of the Furious Five's pasts.

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Furious Five Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.7/10 from 303 votes
Release Date: 2008-11-08
Status: Released
Run time: 25 min / 0:25
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Furious Five Casts

Jack Black
as Po (voice)
Dustin Hoffman
as Shifu (voice)
David Cross
as Crane (voice)
Randall Duk Kim
as Oogway (voice)
Elizabeth Ann Bennett
as Ant / Bunny (voice)
Jaycee Chan
as Young Monkey (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Instructor (voice)
Jessica DiCicco
as Young Viper (voice)
James Sie
as Great Master Viper (voice)
Carol Kane
as Sheep (voice)
Tara Strong
as Young Tigress (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Crocodile Bandit #1 / Gorilla Bandit (voice)
Max Koch
as Young Mantis (voice)
Stephanie Lemelin
as Mei Ling (voice)
Meredith Scott Lynn
as Master Viper's Mom (voice)
Will Shadley
as Nerdy Bunny (voice)
Tom Owens
as Ladybug (voice)
Eamon Pirruccello
as Impatient Bunny (voice)
Grace Rolek
as Shy Bunny (voice)

Kung Fu Panda: Secrets of the Furious Five Crew

Sound Hans Zimmer Music
Visual Effects Nico Marlet Character Designer
Sound John Powell Music
Directing Raman Hui Director
Editing John Venzon Editor
Writing Todd Berger Screenplay
Sound Henry Jackman Music
Writing Paul McEvoy Screenplay
Production Melissa Cobb Executive Producer
Writing Stephan Franck Storyboard
Visual Effects Trevor Tamboline Animation
Visual Effects Randy Sanchez Animation
Visual Effects Tim Allen Animation
Visual Effects Constance Allen Color Designer
Visual Effects Roberto Casale Animation
Visual Effects Jay Jackson Animation
Visual Effects Eric Koenig Animation
Crew Brendan Harris Compositors
Crew Miae Kim Compositors
Crew Claire Williams Visual Effects Editor
Directing Mick De Falco Layout
Visual Effects Manny DeGuzman Animation Manager
Visual Effects Beth S. Morris Animation Manager
Writing Andy Schuhler Storyboard
Crew Roger Injarusorn Compositors
Visual Effects Lisa Leonardi-Knight Animation Manager
Crew John Dillon Compositors
Production Karen Foster Producer
Art Raymond Zibach Production Design