Miracle in Cell No. 7 (2013)


A story about a mentally ill man wrongfully accused of murder and his relationship with his lovingly adorable 6 year old daughter.

Miracle in Cell No. 7 Viooz
Viooz Score: 8.2/10 from 312 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-23
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : Next Entertainment World, Fineworks
Production Country: South Korea

Miracle in Cell No. 7 Casts

Ryu Seung-ryong
as Lee Yong-gu
Park Shin-hye
as Ye-seung
Kal So-won
as Ye-seung (young)
Oh Dal-su
as So Yang-ho
Park Won-sang
as Choi Chun-ho
Jeong Man-sik
as Shin Bong-shik
Kim Jung-tae
as Kang Man-beom
Kim Ki-chun
as Old man Seo
Jung Jin-young
as Jang Min-hwan
Jo Jae-yoon
as Prison guard Kim (uncredited)
Jung Han-bi
as Ye-seung's teacher (uncredited)
Jo Deok-hyeon
as chief of police (uncredited)
Lee Yun-hee
as Orphanage teacher (uncredited)
Kang Ye-seo
as Ji-young (uncredited)
Lee Seung-yeon
as Jang Min-hwan's wife (uncredited)
Kim Se-dong
as public defender (uncredited)
Park Sang-myeon
as Ppabaki (uncredited)
Song Lee-woo
as anchor (uncredited)
Choi Ro-woon
as Jin-wook (uncredited)
Han Yi-jin
as Prisoner (uncredited)
Oh Chang-kyung
as detective 2 (uncredited)
Min Jung-ki
as detective 4 (uncredited)
Jung Jae-min
as Young-hoon (uncredited)
No Kang-min
as Ye-seung's classmate (uncredited)
Yoon Sun-Woo
as prosecutor of moot court (uncredited)
Jeon Hun-tae
as detective squad chief (uncredited)
Lee Yun-hui
as prosecutor (uncredited)
Kang Seung-wan
as one-eye (uncredited)
Yeo Moo-yeong
as moot court judge (uncredited)
Park Kil-soo
as prison guard (uncredited)

Miracle in Cell No. 7 Crew

Production Kim Woo-taek Executive Producer
Sound Lee Dong-jun Original Music Composer
Editing Choi Jae-geun Editor
Production Lim Min-sub Producer
Writing Kim Hwang-seong Screenplay
Writing Lee Hwan-kyung Screenplay
Directing Lee Hwan-kyung Director
Production Lee Hwan-kyung Executive Producer
Writing Yoo Yeong-ah Adaptation
Writing Kim Yeong-seok Screenplay
Camera Kang Seung-gi Director of Photography
Lighting Kang Seong-hun Lighting Director
Costume & Make-Up Kim Na-yeon Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Park A-ram Costume Design
Production Lee Sang-Hun Producer
Production Kim Min-gi Producer
Visual Effects Byung-yong Moon Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Choi Tae-young Sound Supervisor
Sound Gang Hye-yeong Sound Designer
Sound Park Yong-gi Foley Recordist
Art Lee Hwo-kyoung Production Design
Visual Effects Hong Jang-pyo VFX Supervisor
Production Kim Min-guk Co-Producer
Production Kim Sang-eun Co-Producer
Editing Kim So-yeon Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kim Na-young Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lee Seo-jin Makeup & Hair
Sound Kang Ju-suk Sound Recordist
Art Kim Young-tak Art Direction
Sound Kim Byung-in ADR Recordist
Sound Hyun Jee-yoon Dialogue Editor
Sound Park Jin-hye Sound Editor
Production Im Jun-hyuk Line Producer
Crew Lee Gun-moon Fight Choreographer
Editing Kim Il-Kwang Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Cho E-suck VFX Supervisor