The Librarian: The Curse of the Judas Chalice (2008)


While on a dangerous mission to recover the historic Judas Chalice, Flynn is saved by Simone. But when double-crossed by a respected professor and ambushed by a ruthless gang, Flynn realizes Simone's secret, his true mission and a shocking discovery are all lying within a decaying New Orleans crypt.

The Librarian: The Curse of the Judas Chalice Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.2/10 from 365 votes
Release Date: 2008-10-25
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Electric Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

The Librarian: The Curse of the Judas Chalice Casts

Noah Wyle
as Flynn Carson
Stana Katic
as Simone Renoir
Jane Curtin
as Charlene
Bob Newhart
as Judson
Bruce Davison
as Professor Lazlo
Dikran Tulaine
as Sergei Kubichek
Jason Douglas
as Ivan
Beth Burvant
as Katie
Aimée Spring Fortier
as Student #1
Earl Maddox
as Cousin Horace
Joe Knezevich
as Mason
David Born
as Auctioneer
Joe Ross
as Mr. Percy
John Curran
as Clerk
Connor Hill
as Young Judson
Todd Voltz
as Student #2
Werner Richmond
as Andrew
Armando Leduc
as George
Sean Elliot
as Frat Guy
Stephen David Calhoun
as Nicolai
John Wilmot
as Barber
Ernie Williams
as Blues Man
Ted Alderman
as Museum Workman
Brandi Coleman
as Waitress
Monica Rene'e Anderson
as Auction spectator
Cynthia LeBlanc
as French Quarter Pedestrian (uncredited)
Jonathan Frakes
as Trombone Player in Marching Band (uncredited)

The Librarian: The Curse of the Judas Chalice Crew

Production Noah Wyle Producer
Directing Jonathan Frakes Director
Production Dean Devlin Producer
Sound Joseph LoDuca Original Music Composer
Art Robb Wilson King Production Design
Camera David Connell Director of Photography
Production Mark Fincannon Casting
Writing Marco Schnabel Writer
Art Luci Leary Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kim Martínez Costume Design
Art Christina Eunji Kim Art Direction
Art Jerry Wanek Production Design
Editing David Siegel Editor
Production Marc Roskin Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Key Makeup Artist
Crew Holly O'Quin Stunt Double
Production Kearie Peak Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Susan Spaid Makeup Department Head
Production Phillip M. Goldfarb Producer