Donnie Darko (2001)


After narrowly escaping a bizarre accident, a troubled teenager is plagued by visions of a large bunny rabbit that manipulates him to commit a series of crimes.

Donnie Darko Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.8/10 from 9147 votes
Release Date: 2001-10-26
Status: Released
Run time: 114 min / 1:54
Production Studio : Flower Films, Gaylord Films, Adam Fields Productions, Pandora Cinema
Production Country: United States of America

Donnie Darko Casts

Jake Gyllenhaal
as Donnie Darko
Jena Malone
as Gretchen Ross
Drew Barrymore
as Karen Pomeroy
James Duval
as Frank
Beth Grant
as Kitty Farmer
Maggie Gyllenhaal
as Elizabeth Darko
Mary McDonnell
as Mrs. Rose Darko
Holmes Osborne
as Eddie Darko
Katharine Ross
as Dr. Lilian Thurman
Patrick Swayze
as Jim Cunningham
Noah Wyle
as Prof. Kenneth Monnitoff
Daveigh Chase
as Samantha Darko
Arthur Taxier
as Dr. Fisher
David St. James
as Bob Garland
Patience Cleveland
as Roberta Sparrow / Grandma Death
Jazzie Mahannah
as Joanie James
Jolene Purdy
as Cherita Chen
David Moreland
as Principal Cole
Kristina Malota
as Susie Bates
Marina Malota
as Emily Bates
Scotty Leavenworth
as David
Phyllis Lyons
as Anne Fisher
Gary Lundy
as Sean Smith
Alex Greenwald
as Seth Devlin
Stuart Stone
as Ronald Fisher
Joan Blair
as Mystery Woman
Seth Rogen
as Ricky Danforth
Mark Hoffman
as Police Officer
Jerry Trainor
as Lanky Kid
Tom Tangen
as Man in Red Jogging Suit
Carly Naples
as Suzy Bailey
Lisa K. Wyatt
as Linda Connie
Rachel Winfree
as Shanda Riesman
Ashley Tisdale
as Kim
Tiler Peck
as Beth Farmer
Fran Kranz
as Passanger
Sarah Hudson
as Friend
Alison Jones
as Dorky Half-Sister
Lee Weaver
as Leroy
Jack Salvatore, Jr.
as Larry Riesman

Donnie Darko Crew

Production Aaron Ryder Executive Producer
Writing Richard Kelly Screenplay
Directing Richard Kelly Director
Production Adam Fields Producer
Production Sean McKittrick Producer
Production Nancy Juvonen Producer
Sound Michael Andrews Original Music Composer
Camera Steven Poster Director of Photography
Editing Sam Bauer Editor
Editing Eric Strand Editor
Production Joseph Middleton Casting
Production Michelle Morris Casting
Sound Jennifer Barak Music Editor
Sound Michael Payne Sound Designer
Production Drew Barrymore Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up April Ferry Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Donna Berwick Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Dan Bradley Stunts
Art Alec Hammond Production Design
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson Dialogue Editor
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson ADR Editor
Production Hunt Lowry Executive Producer
Camera Richard Crudo Camera Operator
Production Christopher Ball Executive Producer
Production William Tyrer Executive Producer
Directing Richard L. Fox First Assistant Director
Directing Heather Grierson Second Assistant Director
Production Casey La Scala Executive Producer
Camera Steve Gainer Camera Operator
Camera Dan Lynch Grip
Camera David Chameides Steadicam Operator
Sound Coleman Metts Production Sound Mixer
Camera Dale Robinette Still Photographer
Art Jeff Higinbotham Set Dresser
Camera Michael Scott Camera Operator
Crew Mickey Giacomazzi Stunt Coordinator
Camera Lex Rawlins First Assistant Camera
Crew Sean Graham Stunts
Lighting Jeff Zucker Gaffer
Sound Nancy Tracy Dialogue Editor
Sound Nancy Tracy ADR Editor
Directing Rebecca Asher Script Supervisor
Art Richard Bloom Art Department Coordinator
Art Julia K. Levine Set Designer
Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
Production Thomas Hayslip Line Producer
Art Jamie Maheu Set Dresser
Camera Bing Sokolsky Camera Operator
Crew Michael Ballew Driver
Art Mark Anderson Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Barber Makeup Department Head
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Art Jennie Harris Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Joseph Markham Costume Supervisor
Production Kim Percival Production Coordinator
Crew Kirk Huston Transportation Captain
Camera Spencer Wilcox Grip
Crew Billy Kane Driver
Lighting Victor Svimonoff Best Boy Electric
Production Dena Berman Casting Assistant
Crew Robin Lynn Bonaccorsi Stunts
Sound Shawn Kennelly Foley Mixer
Crew Gregory Diggins Propmaker
Lighting Waide R. Allen Electrician
Camera Larry Pausback Grip
Art Mike Reiber Painter
Sound Bob Fisher Boom Operator
Camera Richard Epper Grip
Directing Casey Mako Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Larissa Supplitt Second Assistant Camera
Camera Brian Rosso Grip
Camera Joel Jaspan Grip
Crew Hugh Aodh O'Brien Stunts
Camera William D. Wynn Dolly Grip
Art Thomas Gibson Painter
Camera David L. Merrill Key Grip
Art Andrew Garcia-Price Storyboard Artist
Lighting Mark Morton Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Nisa Kellner Costumer
Camera Chris Byers Grip
Lighting Mike Curtis Electrician
Lighting Travis Panarisi Electrician
Camera Ignacio Woolfolk Grip
Camera Jim Chase Grip
Camera Dick Montagne Camera Operator
Camera Fritz Weber Grip
Camera John Keefer Grip
Sound Dan Scolnik Foley Editor
Camera Kevin Cook Grip
Art Edward Tamayo Set Dresser
Art Denise Anderson Assistant Property Master
Crew Knut Kielpinski Driver
Crew Curtis Clark Driver
Camera Michael Stewart Maahs Grip
Production Debe Waisman Extras Casting
Camera Norman Edward Parker First Assistant Camera
Crew Michelle R. Belair Propmaker
Crew Andrew Berentis Propmaker
Crew Jonathan Bernardi Propmaker
Crew Christopher Cuneo Propmaker
Crew Dino Doane Propmaker
Crew Tim Durrell Propmaker
Crew Patrick Foyle Propmaker
Crew Gregg Hager Propmaker
Crew Ted Harms Propmaker
Crew Terry Lasko Propmaker
Crew Christian E. Lemer Propmaker
Crew Mark Mastropietro Propmaker
Crew Alejandro Poli Propmaker
Art Ed Sher Painter
Art J.R. Vasquez Leadman
Crew Scott Vollmer Propmaker
Crew Jeanna Marie Phillips Stunts
Camera Phil Aubrey Grip
Camera Klint Betz Best Boy Grip
Lighting Pierre Cane Electrician
Camera Keith Chadwick Grip
Camera Briewen Corry Grip
Camera Steve Franklin Grip
Camera Coby Garfield Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dale Gladish Grip
Camera Bernie Horn-Bostel Best Boy Grip
Lighting Derek Page Electrician
Camera Dustin Woods Grip
Costume & Make-Up David Ferry Costumer
Crew Lyle Atkins Driver
Crew Lynda Dedmon Driver
Crew Jennifer Duclos Driver
Crew Audrey Fitzgerald Driver
Crew Dennis Germain Driver
Crew Frank Graves Driver
Crew Jackson Iblings Driver
Crew Roger Ickes Driver
Crew Alfie Jensen Driver
Crew Rocco Mann Driver
Crew Steve Maytum Driver
Crew Hardy Ophuls Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Anthony J. Mignano Driver
Crew Joe Moreno Driver