Smurfs: The Lost Village (2017)


In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting race through the Forbidden Forest leading to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history.

Smurfs: The Lost Village Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.1/10 from 503 votes
Release Date: 2017-03-23
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Kerner Entertainment Company, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation
Production Country: United States of America

Smurfs: The Lost Village Casts

Demi Lovato
as Smurfette (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Gargamel (voice)
Joe Manganiello
as Hefty (voice)
Jack McBrayer
as Clumsy (voice)
Danny Pudi
as Brainy (voice)
Mandy Patinkin
as Papa Smurf (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Monty (voice)
Frank Welker
as Azrael (voice)
Michelle Rodriguez
as Smurfstorm (voice)
Ellie Kemper
as Smurfblossom (voice)
Julia Roberts
as Smurfwillow (voice)
Ariel Winter
as Smurflily (voice)
Meghan Trainor
as SmurfMelody (voice)
Jake Johnson
as Grouchy (voice)
Gabriel Iglesias
as Jokey (voice)
Tituss Burgess
as Vanity (voice)
Jeff Dunham
as Farmer (voice)
Gordon Ramsay
as Baker (voice)
Alejandro Cuello
as Gargamel (voice)
Josh Keaton
as Additional Voices (voice)
Tara Strong
as Additional Voices (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Additional Voices (voice)

Smurfs: The Lost Village Crew

Production Jordan Kerner Producer
Writing Stacey Harman Writer
Writing Pamela Ribon Writer
Directing Kelly Asbury Director
Writing Peyo Characters
Art Noelle Triaureau Production Design