Pride and Glory (2008)


A saga centered on a multi-generational family of New York City Police officers. The family's moral codes are tested when Ray Tierney, investigates a case that reveals an incendiary police corruption scandal involving his own brother-in-law. For Ray, the truth is revelatory, a Pandora's Box that threatens to upend not only the Tierney legacy but the entire NYPD.

Pride and Glory Viooz
Viooz Score: 6.4/10 from 388 votes
Release Date: 2008-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 130 min / 2:10
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Solaris Film, O'Connor Brothers, Avery Pix, Kumar Mobiliengesellschaft mbH & Co. Projekt Nr. 1 KG
Production Countries: United States of America, Germany

Pride and Glory Casts

Edward Norton
as Ray Tierney
Jon Voight
as Francis Tierney, Sr.
Colin Farrell
as Jimmy Eagan
Noah Emmerich
as Francis Tierney, Jr.
Jennifer Ehle
as Abby Tierney
John Ortiz
as Ruben Santiago
Frank Grillo
as Eddie Carbone
Shea Whigham
as Kenny Dugan
Lake Bell
as Megan Egan
Carmen Ejogo
as Tasha
Manny Pérez
as Coco Dominguez
Wayne Duvall
as Bill Avery
Ramón Rodríguez
as Angel Tezo
Rick Gonzalez
as Eladio Casado
Maximiliano Hernández
as Carlos Bragon
Leslie Denniston
as Maureen Tierney
Hannah Riggins
as Caitlin Tierney
Ty Simpkins
as Matthew Egan
Ryan Simpkins
as Shannon Egan
Francisco Burgos
as Bodega Boy

Pride and Glory Crew

Directing Gavin O'Connor Director
Writing Joe Carnahan Screenplay
Writing Gavin O'Connor Screenplay
Writing Gavin O'Connor Story
Writing Greg O'Connor Story
Writing Robert Hopes Story
Production Greg O'Connor Producer
Production Josh Fagin Producer
Production Robert Hopes Producer
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Marcus Viscidi Executive Producer
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
Editing Lisa Zeno Churgin Editor
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Art Dan Leigh Production Design
Production Marcus Viscidi Unit Production Manager
Production Meredith Zamsky Unit Production Manager
Directing Todd Pfeiffer First Assistant Director
Directing Colin MacLellan Second Assistant Director
Crew Peter Bucossi Stunt Coordinator
Crew Tim Garris Stunts
Crew Chazz Menendez Stunts
Crew Bob Lake Stunts
Crew Jim Ford Stunt Double
Crew Norman Douglass Stunt Double
Crew Brian Eidens Stunt Double
Art Ron von Blomberg Set Decoration
Art James Donahue Art Direction
Camera Glen Wilson Still Photographer
Sound William Sarokin Sound Mixer
Sound Laurel Bridges Boom Operator
Directing Christine Gee Script Supervisor
Camera Kevin Smyth Key Grip
Camera Bob Izzo Best Boy Grip
Art William F. Reynolds Property Master
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Sound Nic Harcourt Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Murray Costume Design
Art Russell Barnes Art Department Coordinator
Art Susan Raney Assistant Set Decoration
Camera Gerard Sava "A" Camera Operator
Camera David Knox "B" Camera Operator
Camera Wayne Paull "B" Camera Operator
Camera Petr Hlinomaz "B" Camera Operator
Directing Sarah Rae Garrett Second Second Assistant Director
Lighting Robert Sciretta Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Michael W. Brennan Genetator Operator
Production Richard Mancuso Production Accountant
Editing Aaron Marshall First Assistant Editor
Editing Terel Gibson First Assistant Editor
Sound Thomas W. Small Foley Editor
Sound Shawn Sykora Foley Supervisor
Sound Nathan Whitehead First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Art Brent Haywood Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Supervisor
Crew John Stifanich Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Amy Leigh Johnson Unit Publicist
Sound Mark Larry Sound Effects Editor
Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
Sound Eric Lindemann Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Wallace G. Lane Jr. Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Robert Fama Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Hazell Hairstylist
Crew Mo Fitzgerald Transportation Captain
Sound Curtis Roush Music Editor