Arachnoquake (2012)

HorrorScience Fiction

Giant albino spiders break free from the depths of Earth in New Orleans, making everyone’s worst nightmare a reality.

Arachnoquake Viooz
Viooz Score: 4.3/10 from 49 votes
Release Date: 2012-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : Active Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America

Arachnoquake Casts

Edward Furlong
as Charlie
Bug Hall
as Paul
Olivia Hardt
as Petra
Gralen Bryant Banks
as Major Crandle
Tracey Gold
as Katelynn
Tiara Ashleigh
as Tina
Megan Adelle
as Annabel
Ethan Phillips
as Roy
Paul Boocock
as Clerk
Grant James
as Gramps
Ned Yousef
as Guillaume
Dane Rhodes
as Jean Jacques
Lucky Johnson
as Glen
Earl Maddox
as Roux
Skyy Moore
as Justin
Damien Moses
as Martin
Samantha Smith
as Tammy
Sari Cummings
as Sexy Lady (uncredited)
Glen Warner
as Hunter (uncredited)

Arachnoquake Crew

Writing Paul A. Birkett Writer
Production Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Production Dean E. Fronk Casting
Camera Lorenzo Senatore Director of Photography
Camera Lorenzo Senatore Camera Operator
Directing Griff Furst Director
Editing Griff Furst Editor
Writing Eric Forsberg Story
Art Billy Jett Production Design
Art Billy Jett Art Direction
Visual Effects T.J. Sakasegawa Visual Effects
Crew Jeff Galpin Stunts
Crew Danny Epper Stunts
Production Brad Southwick Production Manager
Production Brad Southwick Line Producer
Production Kenneth M. Badish Producer
Production Kenneth M. Badish Executive Producer
Production Daniel Lewis Producer
Production Daniel Lewis Executive Producer
Sound Andrew Morgan Smith Music
Production James T. Bruce IV Executive Producer
Production R. Bryan Wright Executive Producer
Camera Chris Heinrich Additional Photography
Camera Chris Heinrich First Assistant Camera
Production Isaiah LaBorde Location Manager
Lighting Dave Hughes Electrician
Visual Effects Kevin Lane Animation
Costume & Make-Up Jayme Bohn Costume Design
Camera Eliot Brasseaux Still Photographer
Sound Jerry Gilbert Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound G.W. Pope III Foley
Editing Misty Talley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Doré Cermak Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy C. Weinberg Hairstylist
Sound Michael Baird Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Baird ADR Mixer
Directing Stefania Velichkova Script Supervisor
Crew Oscar Beguiristain Transportation Coordinator
Visual Effects P.J. Foley Visual Effects
Sound Cameron O. Galloway Sound Designer
Editing Cameron O. Galloway Dialogue Editor
Lighting Michael Chateauneuf Best Boy Electric
Camera David McGill Camera Operator
Crew Mark Hava Special Effects Coordinator
Production Thomas P. Vitale Executive Producer
Lighting Greg Travis Gaffer
Crew Ashley Nicole Hudson Stunts
Crew Eric R Salas Stunts
Art Barker White Leadman
Crew William Scharpf Stunt Coordinator
Sound Mark LeBlanc Production Sound Mixer
Crew Destin M. Hebert Property Master
Crew Sean Apple Compositors
Crew Matt Thompson Stunts
Crew Ned Yousef Stunts
Directing John Michael Sudol Assistant Director
Crew Sean O'Regan Stunts
Directing Sean O'Regan Assistant Director
Sound Matthew L. Champagne Boom Operator
Visual Effects Blane Granstaff Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Blane Granstaff Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew James Nimmers Stunts
Camera Charles Cooper Grip
Lighting Jake Czepiel Electrician
Camera Ian Henderson First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Moten Grip
Lighting Jack Nealy Electrician
Camera Mel Perdikis Grip
Camera Jon Pleager Grip
Camera Bily Salazar Camera Operator
Camera Calvin Ursin Jr. Grip
Crew Ashley Fabre Post Production Supervisor
Sound David Boudreaux Orchestrator
Crew Michael Cannestro Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Michael Cannestro Driver
Crew Gary Evert Driver
Crew Steve Peltzman Driver
Crew Walter Ruiz Driver
Crew Kevin Sieve Driver
Crew Archie Arevalo Set Production Assistant
Crew David Bush Set Production Assistant
Production Cheryl Calhoun Production Accountant
Production Trish Callais Production Coordinator
Crew Michael Chochol Set Production Assistant
Crew Brittney Diez Set Production Assistant
Crew Janice Jones Set Medic
Production Michael Kern Production Accountant
Crew Jennifer Lemons Production Office Assistant
Crew Shikinely Mitchell Set Production Assistant
Crew Jekisha Omiyewo Set Production Assistant
Crew Richard Papier Chef
Crew Rachel Rickoll Set Production Assistant
Crew Katie Scheneck Craft Service
Crew Scott Weilbaeher Chef
Crew Sarah Zaunbrecher Production Office Assistant