Pitch Perfect (2012)


College student Beca knows she does not want to be part of a clique, but that's exactly where she finds herself after arriving at her new school. Thrust in among mean gals, nice gals and just plain weird gals, Beca finds that the only thing they have in common is how well they sing together. She takes the women of the group out of their comfort zone of traditional arrangements and into a world of amazing harmonic combinations in a fight to the top of college music competitions.

Pitch Perfect Viooz
Viooz Score: 7.3/10 from 5308 votes
Release Date: 2012-09-28
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Brownstone Productions, Gold Circle Films
Production Country: United States of America

Pitch Perfect Casts

Anna Kendrick
as Beca
Skylar Astin
as Jesse
Ben Platt
as Benji
Brittany Snow
as Chloe
Anna Camp
as Aubrey
Rebel Wilson
as Fat Amy
Alexis Knapp
as Stacie
Ester Dean
as Cynthia Rose
Hana Mae Lee
as Lilly
Kelley Jakle
as Jessica
Wanetah Walmsley
as Denise
Shelley Regner
as Ashley
Caroline Fourmy
as Mary Elise
Nicole Lovince
as Kori
Adam Devine
as Bumper
Utkarsh Ambudkar
as Donald
Michael Viruet
as Unicycle
David Del Rio
as Kolio
Elizabeth Banks
as Gail
John Michael Higgins
as John
John Benjamin Hickey
as Dr. Mitchell
Freddie Stroma
as Luke
Jinhee Joung
as Kimmy Jin
Jacob Wysocki
as Justin
Jawan Harris
as Timothy
Richard Kohnke
as Football Player - ATO
Scott Shilstone
as Frat Boy - ATO
Brock Kelly
as Howie - ATO
Drew Battles
as Emcee at Regionals
Katrina Despain
as UMass Greeter
Cameron Deane Stewart
as Tom
Kether Donohue
as Alice
Karen Gonzales
as Barb
Lauren Gros
as RIAC Representative #1
Alex Biglane
as RIAC Representative #2
Michael Alexander
as Jewish Student
Tyler Forrest
as High Note #1
Joe Lo Truglio
as Clef #1
Har Mar Superstar
as Clef #2
Jason Jones
as Clef #3
Donald Faison
as Clef #4
Jabari Thomas
as Emcee - Opening
Judd Lormand
as Emcee at Semi-Finals
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
as Tommy
Steven Bailey
as Treble #1
Michael Anaya
as Treble #2
Gregory Gorenc
as Treble #3
Brian Silver
as Treble #4
Wes Lagarde
as Treble #5
Jonathan Brannan
as Opening Treble #1
Donald Watkins
as Opening Treble #2
Jessica Jain
as High Note #2
Nate Howard
as High Note #7
Ben Haist
as BU Harmonics #1
Rose Davis
as BU Harmonics #2
Emilia Graves
as BU Harmonics #4
Emily Rodriguez
as BU Harmonics #5
Sawyer McLeod
as BU Harmonics #6
Chase Cooksey
as BU Harmonics #7
Adam Gilbert
as BU Harmonics #8
Megan Dupre
as Opening Bellas #1
Brittney Alger
as Opening Bellas #2
Monika Guiberteau
as Opening Bellas #3
Jessica Poumaroux
as Opening Bellas #3
Jackie Tuttle
as Opening Bellas #5
Elizabeth Chance
as Opening Bellas #6
Margo Melancon
as Opening Bellas #7
Brooke Fontenot
as Opening Bellas #8
C.J. Perry
as Opening Bellas #9 / Footnote #5
Maya Estephanos
as Sockapella #1
Brian Mason
as Sockapella #2
Xavier Joe Wilcher
as Sockapella #3
Julia Friedman
as Sockapella #4
Esther Long
as Sockapella #5
Aakomon Jones
as Sockapella #6
Sora Connor
as Footnote #2
Elise Wilson
as Footnote #3
Sean Bankhead
as Footnote #4
Matthew Laraway
as Footnote #6
Madison Benson
as Footnote #7
Kenneth Tipton
as Footnote #8
Jeremy Strong
as Footnote #9
Dylan Cheek
as Footnote #10
Naeemah McCowan
as Footnote #11
Allison Sahonic
as Footnote #12
Codie L. Wiggins
as Footnote #13
Kelly Snow
as Hullabahoo #1
Nathan Swedberg
as Hullabahoo #2
Matthew Savarese
as Hullabahoo #3
Sanford Williams
as Hullabahoo #4
Charles Miller
as Hullabahoo #5
Brandon Borror-Chappell
as Hullabahoo #6
Sean McDonald
as Hullabahoo #7
Nicholas Cafero
as Hullabahoo #8
Alexander Fabian
as Hullabahoo #9
Paul Ruess
as Hullabahoo #10
Andrew O'Shanick
as Hullabahoo #11
Samuel Brennan
as Hullabahoo #12
Thaddeus Potter
as Hullabahoo #13
Jacob Mainwaring
as Hullabahoo #14
Alexander Sneider
as Hullabahoo #15
William Laverack
as Hullabahoo #16
Renaldo McClinton
as Rapper #1
Richard Coleman
as ND Auditioner #1
Margaret Osburn
as ND Auditioner #2
Dan Iwrey
as ND Auditioner #3
Ali Bloomston
as ND Auditioner #4
Shawn Barry
as ND Auditioner #5
Alexandra Weinroth
as ND Auditioner #6
Ciera Dawn Washington
as ND Auditioner #7
Felipe Fuentes
as ND Auditioner #9
Glen Aucoin
as Beatboxer
Deke Sharon
as Male Voice #1
Ed Boyer
as Male Voice #2
Brandon Kitchel
as Male Voice #3
Jasper Randall
as Male Voice #4
Drew Seeley
as Male Voice #5
Jeff Lewis
as Male Voice #6
Laura Dickinson
as Female Voice #1
Candice Helfand
as Female Voice #2
Windy Wagner
as Female Voice #3
Jessica Rotter
as Female Voice #4
Kari Kimmel
as Female Voice #5
Kala Balch
as Female Voice #6
Emily Benford
as Female Voice #7

Pitch Perfect Crew

Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Elizabeth Banks Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Zoller Makeup Department Head
Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
Editing Lisa Zeno Churgin Editor
Sound Mark Kilian Original Music Composer
Production Paul Brooks Producer
Production Scott Niemeyer Executive Producer
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Production Michael P. Flannigan Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Salvador PĂ©rez Jr. Costume Design
Directing Jason Moore Director
Writing Kay Cannon Screenplay
Production Max Handelman Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Coffey Costume Supervisor
Art David Hack Set Decoration
Art Jeremy Woolsey Art Direction
Camera Peter Iovino Still Photographer
Writing Mickey Rapkin Novel
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Deforrest Makeup Artist
Lighting Richard P. Ulivella Gaffer
Directing Wilma Garscadden-Gahret Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Margeaux Fox Key Hair Stylist
Camera Christopher TJ McGuire Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Wightman Hair Department Head
Sound Sarah Webster Music Supervisor
Crew William Scharpf Stunt Coordinator